Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Cons: beds were hard as a rock. Management had no foam pads.
beds were hard as a rock. Management had no foam pads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you were not happy with the mattress.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at Hilton Garden Inns. It is clean & Safe. Close to a nice restaurant too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review! We are happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Nelson

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to relax after a long day
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

WILL RETURN

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean , quiet , covienent , will return due to this . Big thanks to the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great hotel and very convenient to get to.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff is always very friendly. I've stayed at this hotel 3 different times for medical appointments. Clean rooms, good food and very convenient to get to. They also give you free water bottles!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again.
4 out of 5
by darlene

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby, hallways, room was very clean. The only thing was the restroom fan didn't work. Rooms are very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Room was not cleaned. Tampons in the garbage can.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: COMFORTABLE BED
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS BEFORE A GUEST CHECKS IN!!
Front desk could not verify corporate rate. Room was not cleaned prior to checkin. Breakin in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not receive the service you've come to expect at the Hilton Garden Inn. We would like to discuss your issues in further detail. Thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible is an understatement

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is horrible start to finish. Well, maybe not from the start. The hotel desk staff is great and the lobby is beautiful. But that's where the good ends. Check in was smooth and the clerks were so friendly! They were fast with check in and although overwhelmed, they were fantastic. The room was disgusting. Dirty, smelly, small. The bathroom floors were gross and filthy. The air conditioner and tv didn't work. There weren't towels and all house keeping wasn't available so our room wasn't cleaned for the 3 days we were there. Breakfast is $11 per person. No towles at the pool and don't bother asking for any because there isn't anyone on duty to provide them. There were bugs in our bed. The extra blankets smelled like mold. It was a horrible experience. Don't stay here. We would have left after the first night but we paid beforehand and it was non refundable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not receive the service you've come to expect at the Hilton Garden Inn. We would like to discuss your issues in further detail. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Journal Center

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The night we stayed there it was noisy; doors banging and loud talking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you experienced some noise issues during your stay. We always invite our guests to notify the Front Desk Team so that we can address issues such as this in a timely manner. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback.