Ratings based on 2,032 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Rooms are comfortable.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great. We will return. The common areas are eclectic and "cool".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very nice hotel close to home. Perfect for a mini vaca. Room was nice and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

GREAT NIGHTS STAY!!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Stayed for one night and stay was great!! Always a great place to stay in ABQ. Would rate 5 out of 5 if they had a Ice machine that was easy to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Inviting

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Nicely decorated. Convenient access and parking. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco Ca

Great

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I was nice and clean i want to go back soon the personal it was really nice thank you so much....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Wonderful. Great price.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Big room. Clean. Quiet. I walked into a big room and private balcony. Check in was fast and I felt welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Staff very friendly

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: The hotel and staff are amazing
Cons: Add the hotel restaurant menu to the room, add a list of restaurants that are in the general area to include 24/ hour openings
Location: Sadie's restaurant is near by, great service great food. Cliffs amusement park, Rio Century 21 is close by
We stay at Nativo often. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and quick to make things right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by L. Rodarte, Hotel Management
Mel, Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback.We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service. We love to hear from our repeat guests and can't wait to see you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Hotel staff was extra nice!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Seemed clean, staff all extra nice! I forgot small bag and nice native woman brought it out to car before I left - very nice!
Cons: Update lobby some.
Location: Not muc to walk to.
I was looking for a luggage cart and couldn’t find one but he really extended himself by looking even unpstairs to find one for me. That was impressive customer service. Glad checkout was 12:00 but restaurant was open for breakfast but the closed already when I tried to go to it. Was cool to go to hot tub and in winter it be warm enough for inside/out pool area open... nice experience. Lobby looks a little tired and dark! Will go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by L. Rodarte, Hotel Management
Ed, Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rooms were really nice and clean. We arrived really late and the people at the hotel nice enough to save room until we arrived. The food at the restaurant was terrific and would recommend others to eat there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by L. Rodarte, Hotel Management
Orlando, Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service. We hope to see you back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Plenty of restaurants near by.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
A mattress cover with two flat sheets wrapped around it was used as our comforter/blanket.