Ratings based on 2,880 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Love this hotel. This is the only hotel we stay at while visiting Albuquerque. Would definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston,NY

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hope tub jets only worked sometimes.... Bad timer switch....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos

I have tried other hotels.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, consistent.
Cons: Quicker delivery time from room service.
We always end up back here. The place is nice, clean and the people friendly. I think room service may be short staffed but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickens, SC

Great nights sleep

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The only downfall I had for this hotel was that it had only one elevator and you usually always had to wait on it to come up or down. I had hoped for a continental breakfast but you had to buy breakfast. We just went up the street to McDonalds to save money. The beds were wonderful. They were firm enough with the perfect amount of give to keep me from waking up with back pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, texas

Good area

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Just walking distance of a shopping area and good restaurants the staff is friendly and profesional and the room very clean and comfy and price is just right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington nm

Nice. All good.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I had a good rest and enjoyed myself. A beautiful hotel. Loved the arts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice scenic view

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Love the whole culture experience this hotel delivers. Had the mountain view room and it was beautiful. Only thing missing was chairs for the balcony to sit and enjoy the sunrise from the Sandia Mountains. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly. Would be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean room! Dirty linens on the floor.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived around 10:00 pm, after a long day of travel, to a room with dirty linens on the floor. We booked the room because it looked like a quirky, artsy type place to stay. However, it came across as a room by the hour type place given the room and some of the clientele we meet in the elevator. The staff was unfriendly and treated or situation and us as if we were burdens. I registered my complaint and still one month later, no one had bothered to follow up with me. STAY AWAY!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
in order to get to our room from the elevator, we had to wend our way through 5/6 large cleaning carts. It was very tacky to have to pass through this every time. Initially I thought this was temporary, but apparently this was actually the storage facility for the carts. Why were our rooms assigned down this hallway? Was there really no where else to store the carts? It was very unsightly and difficult to maneuver around.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

So-So, terrible housekeeping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The show on the hotel TV channel
Cons: Pretty much all of it
The staff is friendly. Housekeeping is terrible and unreliable. The place needs to be updated. Some things are weird, like the lack of glasses in the room. The restaurant was over-priced and the food bland, but the people working there are great. The TV channels had bad reception and the remote was cheap and barely worked. They just need to upgrade their guest experiences.