Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by karen

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 queen suite. It was very clean and comfortable. The bedroom was a little small. Breakfast needs to improve. They ran out of eggs and it took 20 mins or more to refill them. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility but sketchy neighborhood and margin

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except parking: won't stay there again because there isn't enough space to keep my car from getting dinged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but that's about it...

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The suite itself was clean and comfortable, but the rest of the hotel makes me not want to come back. I booked through Expedia and chose the "Pay at Hotel" option, but on the morning of my stay before I even arrived in ABQ, the property charged by debit card (on file with Expedia) for the full amount plus $50 for incidentals. Upon arrival, the front desk clerk insisted it was their policy even though Expedia gives the choice to pay up front or pay at the hotel upon arrival. Additionally, the layout of the hotel is a nightmare. One centrally placed slow elevator being used by housekeeping (with carts) and servers headed to the breakfast area (with carts)... there was quite a traffic jam at the elevator with employees and hotel guests (with luggage) all trying to use it. Overall, the suite was really nice, but my experience with the inconsistency re:charging my card prior to arrival makes me decide to never return.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Great, but be aware that...

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stop for us; everything was clean, friendly. The only issues (we had a two room suite with two queens beds in the room and a sofa bed in the main room) was the air for the two rooms was not even so people in the room were really cold and out of the room was pretty warm. The sofa bed was also pretty old and NOT a comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Lots of comfort here

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable place in a quiet location. Many amenities.
3 out of 5
by Snowbird

Missing Garment

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was excited to finally find a hotel that met the needs of my friends and I, we make monthly trips to Albuquerque so this hotel seemed to be a place we would return. Comfy beds, quiet rooms, 24 hour pool and the kitchen was a plus. Staff on the other hand...lacking. I checked out on June 25 and left behind my expensive dusty pink sequin dress! It was in the closet of room 206. Which I explained twice to the front desk people. I was told they'd check lost and found, then ask the housekeeping staff. They would need my credit card info to ship it back which I'm happy to provide, I just want the dress back! It's not in my friends bags or cars. The first red flag was that the dress wasn't in lost and found. Sure, I didn't double check my belongings but one would think the staff could be trusted to do the right thing. At this point, I'll be looking to stay elsewhere in Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
ok place. Average temp in Albuquerque was 102 and the a/c in the whole building was set to stop cooling during the day. it blew only air but not cooling at all. A nightmare especially with a three year old. we are not staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, friendly staff, and convenient for the family function we attended. My only thing would be the breakfast in the morning, ALL the eggs and sausage were made too far in advance and were extremely cold, just sitting in a nice serving piece but not even on a warmer
4 out of 5
by Travis

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good stay at Staybridge.... Breakfast was good and rooms were clean. The place definitely needs better parking and access to the hotel... There was a wedding at hotel and had to park out on the street.