Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here great place to always stay. Great walking places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice Central location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: I liked that we could walk to restaurants and the movie theater. It was easy access to I-25 and I-40.
Cons: The breakfast was the least favorite part of our stay. The waffle machine stopped working and the eggs and bacon were cold.
We enjoyed staying at TownePlace Suites. The staff was friendly and even called the day after we left to let us know we had left a stuffed bear in the room. Our granddaughter loved the pool. It was close to everything we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Top Stop

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay, every stay has been great!
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, near lots of restaurants. Clean and spacious room. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Very clean and close to restaurants and activities

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Extremely clean, we booked a suite for a family of 6! It was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in, including two bedrooms that could be closed off, which was very nice. The mattresses were much to be desired and hard, but, that is literally my only complaint. We had a wide variety of restaurant options within walking distance, with an added bonus of a cold stone right by the hotel and a theater. Prices were good as well. Literally cannot complain and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to nice restaurants

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Close to nice restaurants.
Cons: Opening a bar would be nice.
Location: A block away from movie theater, restaurants.
Staff was attentive. Upon check in a customer was having credit card issues but staff was very efficient in getting the matter resolved.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Great hotel!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!