Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to highway

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Very clean and staff was awesome
Cons: Pillows and breakfast
Loved the room and staff very friendly and helpful. The location was great close to were we were needing to be. Was a short visit so didn’t get to see any attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland, Il

Conveniently located, great amenity hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We found out hotel room laid out perfectly for a longer stay in the city. The handy, full-sized fridge was great, as was the well-equipped kitchenette. The extra storage space and business desk/area in the room was very convenient. The young man that checked us in and was frequently at the front desk was accommodating, personable, and efficient. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Albuquerque area.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Weed is Legal in CO

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Since marijuana is legal in Colorado there was, unfortunately, an overwhelming smell of weed in my first room. I had to ask to be moved because as the front desk explained to me, the area and floor I was on was above the smoking floor and my room was sharing the venting with those rooms. They were able to move me to the second floor. It is a pet friendly hotel but there was no area to walk your pet. They also informed me that my dog was not allowed in the lobby (not so pet friendly to me). They also didn't advise me that there would be a pet fee until the second evening I was there.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was in a convenient location, but we stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned between nights. We had to request towels for our second night...they actually tried to place the blame on us instead of taking care of it.
3 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here great place to always stay. Great walking places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice Central location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: I liked that we could walk to restaurants and the movie theater. It was easy access to I-25 and I-40.
Cons: The breakfast was the least favorite part of our stay. The waffle machine stopped working and the eggs and bacon were cold.
We enjoyed staying at TownePlace Suites. The staff was friendly and even called the day after we left to let us know we had left a stuffed bear in the room. Our granddaughter loved the pool. It was close to everything we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Top Stop

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay, every stay has been great!