Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Almost-luxury seaside apartment

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Location and proximity to beach and Long Reef Golf Club, modern and spacious apartment, ocean view
Cons: Repaint walls, clean mould in tiles, clean furniture, and remove garbage dump out the front - will transform this place into a luxury apartment.
Location: Beach across the road, IGA 2 minutes walk, Long Reef Golf Club 5 minute drive, Home and Away's Palm Beach 30 minute drive.
The 2 bedroom apartment is comfortable and spacious, with 2 bathrooms, modern furnishing and an awesome roof balcony with ocean view! Location is fabulous, right across from the beach and 2 minutes walking distance from IGA. We attended a wedding at the Long Reef Golf Club which was an easy 5 minute drive away. Bellagio has the potential to be a luxury apartment with improved maintenance, but otherwise perfectly suitable for a family stay at the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Close to beach & transportation

Posted Jan 4, 2018
At first gave us wrong room which was not clean so bit of shock to start with but they sorts out pretty quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to the beach and public transport, cl

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Quiet, peaceful apartment where the staff were very helpful. Although the Tv was dated, and no apartment instructions were available. Lift was difficult to use. It suited out needs. Smoking out on the balconies should be banned, very annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms. Great location. Unhelpful staff

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Massive 2 bedroom 2 bathroom Apartment with huge upstairs balcony!! Staff member on checkin was a bit rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The stay at Bellagio was absolutely incredible! Everything was modern and beautiful; including the views from the balcony! Will definitely be back! Staff (Joanna) was accomodating and very helpful with everything! A few little hiccups with some cupboards not shutting properly, but that was nothing! Everything else was outstanding and made the stay the best one ever!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falsely represented on the website

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Cons: Needs to be renovated.
Unit was noisy, kitchen was not equipped properly, parking was terrible and they charged an extra fe for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice place one of the receptionist where lovely the only disappoint was an other receptionist was quite rude. They dint warn us that you have to pay per night to park there otherwise a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, horrible staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff member that was on when I arrived for check in was terribly rude and I’m taking my complaint further. As I walked into reception with my friend she was incredibly rude, looked us up and down and didn’t say hello or greet us in anyway. Then she told me I had to pay the $300 which was perfectly fine, but instead of asking politely she asked “do you even have $300 in your account?” Which was so uncalled for. My hotel was nice and it’s a great location but I will not be returning due to this incredibly rude staff member.
5 out of 5
by Kerryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy clean comfortable.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Wotif
Would not hesitate to return. Lovely spacious room and friendly helpful staff