Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Greifswald

angenehmer Aufenthalt für eine kurze Geschäftsreis

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
eine Übernachtung zu einer Projektbesprechung machte einen Hotelaufenthalt notwendig, das ACHAT Comfort-Hotel bot ein günstiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und wurde deshalb gebucht
3 out of 5
by Frieda from Antwerpen, België

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
they announce a kitchenette, but doesn't supply pans, nor a watercooker, there was only one coffeecup, one spoon etc..we phoned a day ahead, because I had read this problem in some comments on the site; they promised to put all supplies in the room, but it would cost us 10€ extra for cleaning.... when we arrived, nothing was there, but the woman at the desk was friendly and she provided all what was needed ... in the end, they didn't charge us the 10€ ... there was only one chair in the room, but again, no problem, we got a second chair after asking ... I think in summertime, with open windows, the road in front of the hotel is really loud, with closed windows this was no problem at all.
4 out of 5
by RAPHAEL from Metz

Hôtel calme et excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel dans une banlieue pavillonnaire. Supermaché à 20m. Parking extérieur gratuir et couvert payant. Les chambres sont équipées d'un réfrigérateur et de plaques de cuisson (mais aucun ustensile). Sdb fonctionnelle et propre. Petit déjeuner copieux pour le prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Size of room. Bed. Room features. WiFi.
Cons: Needs refurbishment in a few areas. For example, toilet bowl has big traces of rusty (?) water.
Location: You need a GPS system to find the hotel. Location is not easily accessible, though still close to main traffic roads.
The hotel is nice with fine rooms. Good place to spend a few nights, when doing business in Karlsruhe. It even has a small kitchenette. Great value for rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Eenvoudig hotel. Schone kamer. Uitstekend ontbijt.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Er is een kitchenette in de kamer zonder voorzieningen. Pas bij vertrek hoorden wij dat het verkrijgbaar was bij de receptie. Er is geen rokersruimte terwijl in de lobby een sigarettenautomaat staat. Erg hypocriet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy and with bad smell

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two rooms. One of them had a strange smell when we arrived. Soundproofing is very deficient. We could hear all conversations in the room next door. It was difficult to sleep. Hopefully we spent only one night there. Not many restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith from Kulmbach

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstück finde ich zu teuer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DOMMAGE

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: _le personnel _la taille des chambres _parking (s)
Cons: L'INSONORISATION LES COUETTES penser à mettre un cadre ou deux pour la déco...
Location: bien placer pour accèder en voiture à tout
Bonjour, tout est nickel sauf l'insonorisation défectueuse des chambres donnant sur la route (on entend CHAQUE voiture qui passe), difficile de dormir! Grandes chambres de qualité, sans prises de courant disponible aisément (pas pratique), aucune décoration = murs blancs, on se croirait dans un hopital (si la moquette rouge ok n'était pas là). Kitchenette sans rien de rien!! Personnel au top sinon. Matelas bof, oreillers très bof, deux lits individuels joints avec deux couettes catastrophiquement ridicules.. JE DECONSEILLE, plus jamais je prendrai un truc de la chaine ACHAT...