Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great experience in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Great location, exceptional service.
Location: Spa baths a short walk (within view), Faberge museum practically across street. Lots of restuarants, shops close by.
Warmly welcomed, manager came out pf her office to personally intoduce herself. Offered sparkling wine, water on the spot or brought to room. Spacious room, lovely terrace outside with table and chairs to enjoy the view. Every single member of staff we encountered was wonderful!!! Amazing bathroom with heated towel bar, large bath and spa like ambiance. Beds were very comfortable, including cot we had for son. Wish we'd planned to stay longer but will be back and of course select this hotel again! As a first time guest I felt the same servce I receive as a platinum member of another hotel chain. Thank you Aqua Aurelia and Baden-Baden!
5 out of 5
by IZUMI from 東京

最高のホテルでした♪

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのスタッフはみな親切で、お部屋もバスルームも清潔感いっぱい。連泊すればよかったと本当に思います!!ホテルからカラカラスパまで、地下駐車場でつながっていて、ルームスリッパで行くことができますが、駐車場は外と同じ気温なので、冬は素足にルームスリッパだと冷えます。冬以外は便利なこと間違いなし(^◇^)レオポルド広場までの裏道にはオーガニックショップや飲食店、宝石屋さん、アンティークショップ、フリードリヒスパなどがあり、便利ですが、飲食店以外は18時には閉まってしまいます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BR

Modernes Haus in sehr schöner Lage

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Cons: Nicht unbedingt, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist stimmig.
Location: Direkt neben Caracalla Therme im Bäderviertel. Mit kurzem Spaziergang durch die Fußgängerzone is man in 5-10 Gehminuten an der Lichtenthaler Allee.
Modernes Haus in sehr schöner Lage. Direkter Zugang über Parkhaus zu der Caracalle Therme. Personal sehr freundlich und herzlich. Wir hatte eine kleine Suit mit Caracallablick und fühlten uns rundum wohl . Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet. Das Haus ist sehr empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カラカラスパに行きやすい。

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
今回で3回目の利用でしたが、何度も利用してくれてるから、と部屋をアップグレードしてくれました。
5 out of 5
by Erhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Short weekend stay at Aqua Aurelia Suitenhotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I and our 2.5 year old daughter recently had a short stay Aqua Aurelia Suitenhotel. We were very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were spacious and the service that we received was absolutely amazing. We had a Deluxe suite, which worked out great for us with our daughter. The hotel staff were more than accommodating and the proximity to the bathes cannot be beat. The breakfast was also great as well. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Ложка дёгтя в бочке мёда.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Крайне не понравилось посещение и нахождение на завтраке выходцев из Азии и Африки в верхней одежде и головных уборах. Полное несоблюдение такими гостями культурных и санитарных норм. И безразличие к этому факту обслуживающего персонала гостиницы.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Atsuko

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
開放感のある素敵なロケーションです。チェックインの時間を30分過ぎても、案内されず、受けた担当者は帰宅、その後別のフロントの女性に聞いた所やっと案内してもらえました。ベランダはタバコだらけでした。それ以外は最高でした。