Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Gut gelegenes Hotel, sehr nette Chefin, Frühstück auch sehr gut. Unbedingt um die Caracalla Therme gehen, lohnt sich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel in center near Caracalla spa

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, free mini bar, large flat screen TV.
Location: Baden Baden is a great base with a large Christmas market, outstanding cultural programs at the Festspielhaus, and two major terrific spas.
This modern hotel has some huge rooms with a large bathroom with both tub and shower. It is well located by the Caracalla spa and in the very walkable center of Baden Baden. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. There are extras such as a large flat screen TV and a free minibar including a bottle of pleasant dry red wine, sparkling water, juice and chocolate. It is not old style charm, but was well maintained and provided a convenient and very comfortable base for a six day Christmas week holiday. I was always comfortable and could relax completely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Moderna struttura elegante nei pressi delle terme

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Là perfetta organizzazione e assistenza
Soggiorno piacevole e gradevolissima accoglienza in hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Bergdietikon

Wunderschöner Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Man fühlt sich willkommen. Eine Flasche Wein im Zimmer, Mineralwasser nach Bedarf. Überaus freundliches Personal! Super, Direkter Durchgang zu den Bädern Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer R from Los Angeles

Excellent service

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We had excellent service from Mikhail at the front desk, who helped us with everything from getting train tickets to getting our laundry done. Didn't love the super modern decor, but the room was very nice and we especially liked the large closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LONGBIN from 成都

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
环境好,泡温泉方便,没缺点
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: New, large rooms, next to the spa, quiet.
Cons: N/C
Location: The incredibly knowledgeable docent, Olga, at the Faberge Museum.
No Comment, your questionnaire writer needs to be courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudolf from Fribourg

Emplacement idéal

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Baden-Baden: très belle ville et accueillante Hôtel très bien placé pour visiter et se rendre au bains et dans les restaurants de la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent room、service and location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, I would come back again.