Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BR

Modernes Haus in sehr schöner Lage

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Cons: Nicht unbedingt, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist stimmig.
Location: Direkt neben Caracalla Therme im Bäderviertel. Mit kurzem Spaziergang durch die Fußgängerzone is man in 5-10 Gehminuten an der Lichtenthaler Allee.
Modernes Haus in sehr schöner Lage. Direkter Zugang über Parkhaus zu der Caracalle Therme. Personal sehr freundlich und herzlich. Wir hatte eine kleine Suit mit Caracallablick und fühlten uns rundum wohl . Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet. Das Haus ist sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Short weekend stay at Aqua Aurelia Suitenhotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I and our 2.5 year old daughter recently had a short stay Aqua Aurelia Suitenhotel. We were very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were spacious and the service that we received was absolutely amazing. We had a Deluxe suite, which worked out great for us with our daughter. The hotel staff were more than accommodating and the proximity to the bathes cannot be beat. The breakfast was also great as well. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Ложка дёгтя в бочке мёда.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Крайне не понравилось посещение и нахождение на завтраке выходцев из Азии и Африки в верхней одежде и головных уборах. Полное несоблюдение такими гостями культурных и санитарных норм. И безразличие к этому факту обслуживающего персонала гостиницы.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Atsuko

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
開放感のある素敵なロケーションです。チェックインの時間を30分過ぎても、案内されず、受けた担当者は帰宅、その後別のフロントの女性に聞いた所やっと案内してもらえました。ベランダはタバコだらけでした。それ以外は最高でした。
4 out of 5
by hichem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Gut gelegenes Hotel, sehr nette Chefin, Frühstück auch sehr gut. Unbedingt um die Caracalla Therme gehen, lohnt sich.
4 out of 5
by lim

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
가족여행인데 대만족이었다. 다만 테라스가 주차장뷰라서 있으나 마나 한 테라스였지만 2박을 묵으면서 카라카라와도 가까웠고 직원들의 친절도 너무나 만족했다. 근처에 막스마라, 에르메스등 명품샵도 즐길거리이며 관광하기에 정말 좋은 위치였다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel in center near Caracalla spa

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, free mini bar, large flat screen TV.
Location: Baden Baden is a great base with a large Christmas market, outstanding cultural programs at the Festspielhaus, and two major terrific spas.
This modern hotel has some huge rooms with a large bathroom with both tub and shower. It is well located by the Caracalla spa and in the very walkable center of Baden Baden. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. There are extras such as a large flat screen TV and a free minibar including a bottle of pleasant dry red wine, sparkling water, juice and chocolate. It is not old style charm, but was well maintained and provided a convenient and very comfortable base for a six day Christmas week holiday. I was always comfortable and could relax completely.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Fréjus ( France)

Excellent !

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dans un hôtel de très grand confort avec un personnel très professionnel. Un réel plaisir pour un weekend en couple.