Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Luxurious hotel at a great price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I stayed here 3 nights in a double bed room. The room is clean, quiet, and very well appointed with a separate bedroom and mini kitchen including microwave and coffee pod machine. Staff English was good. The wifi was very generous and allows you to connect 5 devices. The breakfast was excellent, with a huge range of choice; maybe a little pricey but Baden Baden is an upper class tourist town so you will find a lot of meals are on the expensive side. The location is fairly good, a modest walk from the town centre and there is a nearby supermarket. You can catch a bus to & from the train station but I caught a taxi in as I couldn't quite understand the bus routes when I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Eugen, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, thank you for your excellent feedback. we are looking forward to welcome you again in the arcona LIVING Batschari8. With best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable but location not at main street

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable apartment like home and the price is bargain.
Location: The location is in the middle of train station and city center. Not very easy to find without google map. There is supermarket nearby.
Comfortable apartment like home and the price is bargain. But the location is in the middle of train station and city center and not very easy to find without google map. There is supermarket nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Eugen, Hotel Management
Dear Alvin, thank you for your good feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the arcona LIVING Batschari8. Withe best regards
4 out of 5
by Anna from Frankfurt am Main

Tolle Lage,super Service

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ist nicht so weit von Centrum,ganz ruhig,Zimmer ist richtig groß.
5 out of 5
by Debra A from Keene Valley, New York

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a luxurious apartment at a very affordable price. The location was fantastic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was outstanding and ridiculously inexpensive. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

オペラハウス(祝祭劇場)に近い素敵なアパートメント

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、部屋の設備、高速Wi-Fi
Location: オペラハウスまで歩いていける。バス停も近く、本数も多い。
オペラハウスのすぐ近くにあるとても良い宿です。 駅からバスでFestSpielHaus(祝祭劇場)に向かい、少し坂を登ったところにあります。 受付はとても親切で、早く着いたので荷物を預かってもらえましたし、街の地図を見ながら市街地の場所を案内してくれました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、ゆったりしています。 簡易キッチンで使ったお皿なども毎日キレイに洗ってくれていました。 窓は崖に面しているので、窓を開けていても人目が気にならず、緑が多くて良かったです。 高速Wi-Fiも十分使えました。 市街地へは10分ほど歩きますが、バスも頻繁に来るので問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Spacious room, close to Town Centre

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, and well-appointed furnishing.
Cons: It was a good experience. Everything's ok.
Location: Close to the bus stop. Short walking distance to the spa, and all the attractions around town.
Was pleasantly surprised with the size of our room. It's more like a one bedroom apartement, nicely furnished, and well-appointed. It is short walking distance from Baden Town Centre, and you can reach almost every attraction around town. Overall, a highly recommended place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage fürs Festspielhaus

Posted May 27, 2016
Cons: Parkplätze wenig und schmal
bereits mehrfach bei Veranstaltungen im Festspielhaus übernachtet- ruhig und sehr nah am Festspielhaus gelegen, angenehmes Frühstück
2 out of 5
by Jens from Helsinge

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Meget få hotelfaciliteter. Rating med 4 stjerner synes forkert. 3 stjerner ville være mere passende. Hotellet bar præg af Bed and Breakfast konept.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt Hotell

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt hotell med utmärkt service och standard!