Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Very nice hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Highly recommended! Very pleasant. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel of Baden-Baden. Location,Stuffs,All is good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindisimo hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Estuvimos alojados en este hotel por una noche. Muy comodo y limpio y a walking distance de todo lo que hay que ver en Baden Baden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

NIce Hotel well located

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Large comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast - the hot food on the buffet was just warm and there wasn't a huge choice. You could order freshly cooked food too.
Location: Near the Casino and City Centre
Great hotel, good location, friendly staff. Room was big and comfortable, and staff were helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Last minute booking for 1 night. In quiet area but walking dustance to everything. Front spacious room with balcony with nice view. Would stay there again! Nice to also use the spa and pool although would recommend the outside thermal spas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Outstanding hotel! Wondeful location and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Discounted parking for hotel patrons would be nice
Great hotel in a lovely location, thoroughly enjoyed our Honeymoon with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great authentic German luxury hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Superb service from staff. Great walkable location next to historic casino. Beautiful rooms with very comfortable beds. Welcomed with fruit champagne Snd warm friendly staff\. Fitness center excellent. Highly recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by Curtis from Canada

No way a 5 star - avoid

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
While the Hotel faciity was pretty good it is no way it is a 5 Star hotel. I am presently down the road at truly 5 star hotel. The front desk was terrible. It took way too long to check in ( they had to go back and forth to some back room to look for my Hotels.com reservation). There was no coffee maker in the room so my partner went to the lobby for a cup. NO coffee there either. But when some was ready they would send up a cup. Upon check out, I discovered that that cup was 18 Euro!! I complained. Now another huge harangue: the front desk had to check with room service ( 2 phone calls) to make sure they delivered the coffee ( I never disputed the coffee was delivered- just that I was charged for something that was supposed to free in the lobby). Then they had to find a manage to "modify" the charge. Then this goof get in to negotiation: Well, they did clever a carafe versus a cup so he would drop the charge to 8 Euro. OK: I just wanted out of there. I will never go back there or to any other hotel in that chain.
5 out of 5
by GRIGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels