Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Matthias from Schweiz

Praktische Lage, einfach, sauber

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, ordentliches Frühstück, praktische Lage in der Nähe vom Bahnhof, gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Betten etwas unbequem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel in the centre of the city

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel is excellent, you can go out and walk, I didn't have time to really to explore Pforzheim.
Small room, small bathroom but this is expected in Europe. Good location, was a little difficult to find but mostly because the building next to the hotel was being remodelled. Parking for 3 or 4 cars, just enough. Continental breakfast OK, European standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ralph from Nohfelden

4. Stock und kein Aufzug...und kaum Parkplatz

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr einfach! Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel! Das Frühstück ist auch sehr "Aldi lastig"
3 out of 5
by Frits

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beatrice from Saudi Arabien

Super Service

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr flexibler Zimmerservice: das Hotelzimmer wurde binnen 30 Minuten fertig gemacht, obwohl ich kein early check-in angemeldet hatte. Herzlichen DAnk, und ich komme gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Göteborg

Ok.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok ställe men inget utöver det basala. Heltäckningsmattan i hotellrummet blev genomdränkt när jag duschade då jag använt duschdraperiet på fel sätt. Väldigt liten tv med dåligt utbud på kanaler. Fönster mot parkering. Lite svårt att få fatt i personalen vid frukosten. Litet urval på frukostbuffén. I övrigt trevligt och fräscht.