Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel is what it is. Don't expect a resort and you will be fine. It's a great hotel to base out of with a basic bed and bathroom. Lobby and staff are very interesting and helpful and included breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was satisfactory stay. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

Good for body and soul.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing interesting visits to Spas and casino and free concert
4 out of 5
by SUNYOUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim from Iver Heath

Great spot for visiting Baden-Baden

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first stop on a week long tour of Europe, setting us up to take Route 500 the next day and we did arrive later than expected so we couldn't take in as much of the hotel as we would have liked. The hotel itself wasn't so easy to find using the SatNav as it wasn't clear we could drive through the side streets, so take care to work this out before you arrive. The staff were welcoming, although it wasn't clear that parking was an additional 12 Euros, in a very tight space (where I ended up scraping the side of the car) when you can just park on the streets in the evening without charge. There are some great places to go and see as well as a very clean and bustling city centre. We chose to eat in the restaurant at the hotel as it was so late and their Czech specialities are lovey - highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Quaint little spot.

Posted May 16, 2016
The hotel has some history but the rooms have been modestly renovated, nothing fancy but very clean and just steps from the spa. Food was excellent and service was very good. Best bang for the buck ,
4 out of 5
by pascal from Vancouver

Great location but no wifi

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Right across from bathhouse. Only negative was no wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to the 2 spas

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Whistle-stop tour to Baden Baden, and you can't get a closer hotel to the two spa's. You are within 50 yards of each of them! Friendly staff. Would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: The best night sleep I have ever had. Bathroom was clean.
Location: Great location, spa nearby.
Very warm welcome, friendly , helpfull and polite staff. Food was great. I had diner that was very good and cost effective. I will surely come again.