Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Good for body and soul.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing interesting visits to Spas and casino and free concert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super søde medarbejdere, da vi kom meget sent om natten. Meget hjælpsomme. Og fint hotel til et supert tilbudspris.
4 out of 5
by SUNYOUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim from Iver Heath

Great spot for visiting Baden-Baden

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first stop on a week long tour of Europe, setting us up to take Route 500 the next day and we did arrive later than expected so we couldn't take in as much of the hotel as we would have liked. The hotel itself wasn't so easy to find using the SatNav as it wasn't clear we could drive through the side streets, so take care to work this out before you arrive. The staff were welcoming, although it wasn't clear that parking was an additional 12 Euros, in a very tight space (where I ended up scraping the side of the car) when you can just park on the streets in the evening without charge. There are some great places to go and see as well as a very clean and bustling city centre. We chose to eat in the restaurant at the hotel as it was so late and their Czech specialities are lovey - highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Quaint little spot.

Posted May 16, 2016
The hotel has some history but the rooms have been modestly renovated, nothing fancy but very clean and just steps from the spa. Food was excellent and service was very good. Best bang for the buck ,
2 out of 5
by Tom from München

Sehr in die Jahre gekommen max 2*

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Preis und Leistung passen nicht zusammen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Originelles Hotel in der Fußgängerzone

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Wir waren schon oft hier und es gefällt uns immer wieder. Es ist ein altes Gebäude aber ganz gemütlich. Das Essen im Restaurant ist ganz unser Geschmack. Die Lage zur Ortsmitte ist ideal ,kurz der Weg zur Therme.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Göteborg

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt område med närhet till bad och gågator.
4 out of 5
by pascal from Vancouver

Great location but no wifi

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Right across from bathhouse. Only negative was no wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to the 2 spas

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Whistle-stop tour to Baden Baden, and you can't get a closer hotel to the two spa's. You are within 50 yards of each of them! Friendly staff. Would visit again