Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Петрозаводск,Р.Карелия

прекрасный отдых в Баден Бадене

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
замечательное расположение,приветливый персонал,чистота номера и отеля в целом,близость к термальным комплексам.Все это способствовало прекрасному отдыху,на который мы и расчитывали.Спасибо!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Copenhagen

We want to go back!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We want to go back! We will have long time memories of our stay in baden baden. I can not fault the hotel in anyway possible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

very good location to spa

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: the best thingis location
Cons: it will be good to have stoppers for bed\'s legs.
Location: hotel isin the center alotof nice caffes and restarants little shops
we had short stay.it was a lot of noise at7am every morning outside. our room 25 was bright and clean but beds were moved during the night with every your own turns.bathroom very small ans shower cadin not comfortable staff were very friendly but not proffesional.
3 out of 5
by Caitlin from Seattle

Very basic, a little smoky

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overall an okay experience. The room was very basic, but they did provide a small fan, which I was thankful for. The hotel was an old building, but looked well updated and maintained. The bathroom was quite small, with the shower being a little uncomfortable for my tall husband. We were also frustrated that while we had a non-smoking room, the hallway smelled very strongly of smoke, my husband had to block the crack under our door to prevent smelling it. It's also located on a busy street in the central shopping district of the town, which was convenient for food and shopping, but very loud when we had our windows open. We could also smell smokers who walked by on the street. They also happened to be doing and construction on the building across the street, and it was also trash day, so we were woken up very early by trucks and the noise reached ridiculous levels by 7 or 8 in the morning. But I think we were just unlucky with our timing. The staff was very nice and helpful with all of our questions or requests, but they did have the least amount of English of all the hotels we stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Spas

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Had a sitting room and bedroom.
Cons: Air circulation in hot months.
Location: Good restaurants, inexpensive and delicious gelato, Caracalla Spa (which we loved), nice hiking paths. It was very relaxing there.
Hotel is across the street from two of the main spas in town. The location can't be beat - it's right in the heart of town. There isn't any air conditioning, and it was hot when we visited, but I'm pretty used to Germany not having AC. There were two portable fans in the room that we used while sleeping. The rate included breakfast, and it was adequate. Includes breads, cheeses, meats, cereals, juices, etc. Would stay again - the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy céntrico.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación céntrica.
Cons: La dirección exacta (usuarios de GPS) es Römerplatz, no Gernbacherstrasse.
Location: Termas, casino, restaurantes, visita del pueblo.
Agradable acogida en un hotel que te permite olvidarte del coche y caminar por la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mikie

good location!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good deal for its price and location. Also breakfast was decent too. Staff was not that friendly, but what do you expect for inexpensive hotel like this?
4 out of 5
by Trusha from S Africa

My stay at Bischoff

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
My 2 night stay was awesome. Small & homely. Lift was good for luggage. Location was excellent. 2 min walk from Caracalla & directly across Friedericks bad. Room rate was competitive. Vouchers for spa & coffee were appreciated. Receptionist was not there evenings but made sure all my needs were taken care of. Internet was a bit broken but she went out of her way to connect me. I would definately staty there again.