Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cruquius ( bij Haarlem)

Een prachtig gelegen hotel in hartje Baden Baden!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Een prachtige bloemenzee komt je tegemoet! Keurig verzorgd hotel met uitermate aardige en behulpzaam personeel! Alles schoon en verzorgd! De kamers zijn mooi ingericht! Het buiten terras is een plaatje! Onder de bomen met verlichting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal , gemütliches Flair
Cons: Vielleicht kan man einen Aufzug installieren, Geländer der Rundtreppe etwas niedrig und nur an der schmalen Treppenstufenseite durchgehend
Location: Zentrale Lage, Nähe Casino, Altstadt
Hotel liegt zentral , sehr sauber , gemütliches Flair, Personal sehr freundlich,hilfsbereit. Wir wohnten im Dachgeschoss (Zimmer - war geräumige Wohnung). Aber es sind 70 (!) Stufen vom Eingang bis zum Zimmer , es gibt keinen Aufzug ! Wer nicht gut zu Fuß ist , dem ist vom Zimmer im oberen Stock abzuraten.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by flemming from Callian

Godt hotel med gemytlig atmosfære.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets beliggenhed i centrum af byen var perfekt. Dog trækker det ned, at parkeringsforholdene på grund af gågadeområde er problematiske. Vi fik en superbetjening af personalet, især da vores ophold kom til at vare 5 dage i stedet for planlagt 1 dag på grund af bilreparation.
5 out of 5
by Joachim from Bremen

überraschend großzügige, frisch und modern

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectations with friendly service and clean, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent


Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Picture postcard from the outside, warm and friendly, great standards from staff to clean. Room was bigger and better than expected, very good.
Cons: No nothing.
Location: Spa, Casino, shops, coffee and cake, evening meal..... all on your doorstep for quick 2 night break in a very romantic classy setting
What a place, hotel in top spot in town on the doorstep of everything, and the room was a WOW, everything was just spot on.
3 out of 5
by SUNGHAE from Seoul

스파에서 가까운 위치

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
스파에서 가까운 위치에 있어 편하게 스파를 오갈수있다.직원들도 친절하고 방도 청결한편이다.아침 식사는 그냥 저냥 나쁘진 않았다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent location. Very pleasant and comfortable.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Love spending time at Caracalla Therme. This hotel has a perfect location.
3 out of 5
by きなこ from OSAKA JAPAN


Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
立地が良くこのホテルを選んだのですがレストラン併設のホテルのせいか、レストランが閉店すると誰もいなくなります。 早朝チェックアウトしようとしましたが開店前ですのでやはり誰もいません。たまたま洗濯のためにきていたスタッフに鍵をあずけてホテルを後にしましたがあれで良かったのかどうかわかりません。ホテルの機能としては不十分ですね。  エレベーターもありませんでした。