Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerwald

Neben Bahnhof und Stadtgarten gelegen, ca 10-15 Mi

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Das Ambiente, der Service, Frühstücksbuffet, Lage für Bahnreisende hervorragend
Cons: Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, ansonsten Straßenbahn vorm Haus
Location: Bahnhof, Stadtgarten, Tierpark sehr empfehlenswert, Citytour beginnt vorm Haus, Zentrum fussläufig zu erreichen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

駅近のホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
扉やエレベータなど設備は古いですが、重厚で、逆に快適に過ごせました。鍵の開け方に手間取ったのですが、すぐ対応していただけました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Prachtig hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Prachtig oud klassiek hotel met een monumentale lift en de kamers die wij hadden waren onlangs gerenoveerd.
Cons: Ramen open zetten voordat gasten komen, het was warm in de kamers
Location: Aan het centraal station, wel hoor je 's nachts de treinen en trams als je aan die kant slaapt Dierentuin echt aan de overkant van de straat.
Aan het centraal station, wij waren er alleen om te overnachten helaas, lijkt mij een prachtige stad. Kamers zijn ze aan het renoveren, wij hadden de gerenoveerde kamers, goed bed, hoge plafonds, kleine maar complete badkamer, mooie ontbijtzaal, lekker ontbijtbuffet met alles er op en eraan , zelfs zalm. Echt een fijn hotel.
5 out of 5
by Reto from Frenkendorf

A hotel where we definetely be back again

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Schlosshotel Karlsruhe is an nice classic hotel just beside the main station and very close to the main entrance of a wonderful zoo with lovely gardens and parks. We loved the breakfast in the morning and the very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyngby - DK

Hyggeligt hotel i gammel stil

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Centralt beliggende med banegården på den ene side og zoo på den anden. Nem parkering.
5 out of 5
by jan from Lelystad

Betaalbare luxe

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Luxe tussenstoo
5 out of 5
by Joerg from Michigan

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with traditional flair. Excellent and attentive service and definitely a go-to address in case of a next visit.