Ratings based on 2,832 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north sydney

Simple, clean, modern, comfortable.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great place for overnight stays when you just want the basics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowral

Great staff. Family friendly hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful clean and family friendly hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying again. Room service was fair priced and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all we wanted to see.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Wotif
War Memorial, AUS, close to Dickson shops... Very quiet accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from country NSW

Nice quiet new hotel with good priced breakfast.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location and modern style with quiet clean room.
Cons: Shower head did not provide good pressure.
Location: Close to city centre and away from the busy main road.
Modern hotel in a good location. Nice variety for breakfast and a good price. Quiet room with a nice view and balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Great hotel near city

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities and staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Dickson and Civic restaurants within minutes. Airport and toursit attractions also close by.
Check in was efficient, room still excellent and car parking plentiful and secure. Have stayed at Aria several times now and its facilities and location make it one of Canberra's best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Lovely hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Excellent value for money hotel. Well worth a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.S.W

Modern hotel located just off Northbourne Ave.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Loved the size of the fridge and the fact that it wasn't full so we could use it for our own wine etc
Location: Close to the city and great restaurants.
Arrived late and checked out early so didn't get the chance to enjoy the many features of the hotel. Would stay here again and spend more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goulburn

Really nice hotel close to the city

Posted May 7, 2017 on Lastminute
After reading plenty of reviews before booking this hotel we were definitely very pleased. Great customer service from the minute we walked in, very clean and tidy from reception right through to our room. Plenty of secure parking is definitely a plus and ease of access too. Our room was set out very well and not over crowded with useless furniture. We also love the fact there is a tv in the bedroom as well as the lounge/dining area, however we were not fussed on the bed as it was too soft for our liking. Overall we definitely had a great stay and were not disappointed. We would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels