Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel will be staying again

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Comfy beds, clean, breakfast buffet was really nice, staff were nice, has nice restaurant and bar also.. secure parking. Look forward to next stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lift noises

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: don't rent out the rooms next to the lift...
The whole idea of a good hotel is to have a good nights sleep. With the lift next to the room that is very difficult
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Duplicate charge

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It would have been a nice stay if it were not for the fact that I was charged twice for the stay. I was refunded( the transaction was still pending), but the unnecessary stress ruined the whole experience. It seems that the hotel is lack of communication or some other reason with bookings made via other sources?! and staff did not confirm or notify before they place the charge again.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Good hotel, location not ideal

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was nice and comfortable with all the usual amenities. There isn't many restaurants and other businesses open within a 15min walk.
5 out of 5
by James Paul

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent check-in service and wonderful food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect for a night in

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Room comfort, onsite facilities, location.
Cons: Car parking and design of bathroom, space to put toiletries on was limited.
Location: Central location
We stayed here for one night. The room was comfortable, on the small side but good for a one night stay. The highlight was the onsite bars and restaurant. Perfect for when you don't feel like going out on a cold night. The bar through the barber shop had great cocktails and the bar food selection was delicious. Very trendy bar with plenty of seating and we did not feel like we were at a hotel. The on site restaurant had a great selection of food and the wait staff were very attentive and made excellent wine recommendations. It is on the pricey side but we thoroughly enjoyed our meals and the experience. The only down side of our stay was that parking was not included in the room rate and the car park has limited spaces, we were lucky enough to get one of two remaining spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Qt is in a great location to Canberra CBD. We experienced friendly reception staff at all stages of our stay.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Great stay at a great accomodation.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Welcoming staff lovely venue great location. Room small but clean chic and very comfortable. Loved every moment of my stay.
5 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels