Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Maryland

Wonderful stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was amazing, southern hospitality in Maryland. We came in for our son's wedding and the staff treated us like we were family. Plenty of room for our 2 adult children and us. Highly recommend anyone to stay here. The rooms were fresh and smelled clean.
4 out of 5
by carter from joliet,illinois

stay in belcamp

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
To whom this may concern the stay was good the staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Lakewood Ranch, FL

our favorite room eveer

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This room was perfect for us. Clean, quiet, staff was great, great kitchenette with full size fridge, etc.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Close to a friend's home in abindon

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Easy to find gracious welcome loved the room enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by Nick Akbari

Business Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Orbitz
its a new facility, everything was fresh and clean, I do recommend it and will be back.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Glendora, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't sure about the area but everything was great. Loved having the ability to cook or make a simple sandwich rather than having to eat out all the time. HotEl and staff were great and very friendly. Would defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for a funeral

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff was really nice and helpful Only negitive is that the carpeting in the hall way was really dirty and probably could be replaced. Otherwise the room was nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Karen y from Towson

A good night's sleep

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my solo getaway. Room was clean and well stocked (dishes, coffee pot, silverware, even a pitcher for water was in the fridge). The hall carpets appeared a tad aged and spotted, but overall it was good. The staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by Dr Van Nostrum

OK for 1 night

Posted May 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms look tired, furnishings need updating. Staff are energetic and want to help--great team!