Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY, United States of America

Nice Quiet Convenient Friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Was there on business. Nice quiet area. Staff was great. Allowed me to check in 2 hrs early. Comfortable clean room. They offered free drinks in their cantina. Simple hotel that was quiet, clean, friendly and convenient. I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was horrible! The young lady that checked me in was extremely rude and had no clue what she was doing. I had paid using my debit card and she apparently could not see my card number since Hotel.com had paid using I guess its account. Stated that she would not check me in unless I paid again!! Matter was resolved after she had called her supervisor who explained to her why my debit card number was not appearing in their system. She then proceeds to have me occupy the wrong room. Apparently the front desk is run by "kids" who have no clue as to how to treat guests and who have no vested interested in the efficient running of the hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Maryland

Wonderful stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was amazing, southern hospitality in Maryland. We came in for our son's wedding and the staff treated us like we were family. Plenty of room for our 2 adult children and us. Highly recommend anyone to stay here. The rooms were fresh and smelled clean.
4 out of 5
by carter from joliet,illinois

stay in belcamp

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
To whom this may concern the stay was good the staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Lakewood Ranch, FL

our favorite room eveer

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This room was perfect for us. Clean, quiet, staff was great, great kitchenette with full size fridge, etc.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Close to a friend's home in abindon

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Easy to find gracious welcome loved the room enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick Akbari

Business Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Orbitz
its a new facility, everything was fresh and clean, I do recommend it and will be back.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Glendora, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't sure about the area but everything was great. Loved having the ability to cook or make a simple sandwich rather than having to eat out all the time. HotEl and staff were great and very friendly. Would defiantly stay here again.