Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Good enough

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location; price
Cons: Update decor in public areas
It's an OK place; just that. Roomy rooms but -for me- uncomfortable bed. If you like a hard bed, you'll be happy. Gloomy hallways: carpet really needs updating. Location next to huge truck stop not ideal unless you're a trucker, but despite that it was pretty quiet. Just not pretty surroundings. The first evening we were there the water was turned off, as something was being worked on at the truck stop. It was a problem getting ready for bed, but the front desk person did provide me with a couple of bottles of water for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad... but not good

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
In a nutshell: not impressed. This specific property seemed as though it was a temporary stop for traveling laborers (highway workers, railway workers, etc.). I was also there on business and selected it for it's location in relation to the areas in which I needed to travel. The only positive I can take away from this hotel is it's proximity to the interstate and other larger municipalities. From the guest services, to cleanliness, to modern updates, to handicapped accessibility... it was lacking. The breakfast offerings were sub par as well. Bottom line, if you're traveling for leisure/pleasure and desire an updated, clean property; pick a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff at check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but finding the hotel was a little tricky because the comfort inn light was not lit at the main intersection so it was hard to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool and jacuzzi, and they had it closed all night and next day too, will not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Convenient to I 95
. Large room, well maintained. No problems. Breakfast is pretty good, not great. They could use a better grade of coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like that the hotel did not have an elevator. I am a girl and I had to carry all my heavy luggage up the stairs on my own. Luckily there was a guy nearby to help me. They should at least offer assistance with your luggage if that is the case. It was also hard finding the entrance of the hotel. I had to turn around many times until I realized I had to cross through Denny's to get there. Overall my stay was fine and the rooms are pretty nice for an Inn. The lady at the front desk was kind as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No vending machines or elevators Need renovations

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great
Nice but lacking vending machines & elevator Overall nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to event we were attending

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to Richie Brothers Auction
Wonderful - what can I say, the rooms were clean, the halls were clean, no noise. The breakfast was good. What can I say.