Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Convenient to I 95
. Large room, well maintained. No problems. Breakfast is pretty good, not great. They could use a better grade of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to event we were attending

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to Richie Brothers Auction
Wonderful - what can I say, the rooms were clean, the halls were clean, no noise. The breakfast was good. What can I say.
4 out of 5
by Beverly from Fayetteville, NC

Good location for travelers

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were tired from traveling and this hotel was right off the highway. There was not much else in the area. Further down the road were restaurants, gas and shops. It was late and we did not explore these. The hotel was clean and quiet. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. They have a pool and the breakfast included with the rate was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Family visit

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for what we needed. We only slept there. The only problem was they put us in a smoking room and my husband doesn't smoke and a hard time with the smell. It was weird tho cause they say it was a non smoking hotel!
3 out of 5
by John from Sugar Land, TX

meh

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator near entrance for rooms in back half of hotel - had to lug our heavy suitcases up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTY

Good place to stop

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice town nearby to walk around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location right next to Dennys.'

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to highway and restaurants. Had an indoor pool.
Cons: Checking that locks on doors work
Location: We did not have time to do anything nearby, but believe there were a lot of things to see.
My granddaughter and I did not discover till late at night that our door did not lock. Anyone could open it from the outside,so we had to put a chair in front. Did mention it next morning to the hotel clerk.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and large. The front desk staff could have been friendlier, but it was a decent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels