Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Professional staff, clean and spacious room, easy access to route 95 both directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - close to restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Love this area of Maryland. We stayed last year for 2 nights. Love the restaurants and shopping. Would recommend it to all. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Great beds!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md.

Quick get away from city....

Posted Feb 4, 2017
An overnight get away from Baltimore city. Packed overnight bag to get grands away from the city atmospere to nice county quiet setting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap sleep

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: everything
room smelt terrible pool was gross and extremely outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new to area

Inexpensive hotel with helpful staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Three concerns: 1 .Breakfast average. Never alternatives to same foods. Stale fruit, no fresh fruit salad. 2. Laundry facilities poor. 3. Computers
Location: Easy, accessible location.
Three pluses: 1. Inexpensive hotel for acceptable quality. 2. Friendly, helpful staff 3 Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel management did an awesome job with customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a nice stop over during your road trip

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice clean rooms and facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke and front desk was rude

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Do not go here they took my money when I only requested 1 room They charged me for 2 rooms that I did not need Management do not care about you just any money they can get and will make sure the customer is happy even though the hotel is in error this was by far my worse experience with a hotel in my 40 plus year my family will not visit any of these hotels again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and conveniently located

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was mostly nice though we did not get the room we reserved even though the reservations were made 2 months before the stay. Ours was an extended stay of 9 days but, if you are not out of the room by the time the maid is ready to do it, she won't come back. That happened on the second or third day. We actually left earlier than we would have liked most of the time after this happened so that we could get the room cleaned. Otherwise, we found it clean, comfortable and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very unexpected and unplanned. The hotel staff was very accommodating with our requests for items i.e. Phone chargers, late night tea.