Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Flat pillows no harder ones. Glad I was by myself. I used all to try to get my head at proper level.
5 out of 5
by Delmas

Spa For Me

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed 3 days for a quiet retreat. It was quiet. Breakfast was great. Enjoyed just relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UPSTATE NY

FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF WERE GREAT. AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN LOBBY LOOKED GREAT. THEY ALSO PUT ON A LITE DINING MENU FROM 530 TO 7, COMPLIMATELY. THAT WAS GREAT-
Cons: WHEN WE WENT THRU EXPEDIA, THEY DONT PUT RECEITE UNDER DOOR DURING NITE. WE HAD TO GO TO FRONT DESK IN MORNING/MAYBE THAT COULD CHANGE
Location: RIGHT OSS 95- GREAT
FIRST ROOM WE WERE PUT IN. WE WERE READY TO GO IN ROOM AND WHAT DO WE HEAR- A DOG BARKING NEXT DOOR. MY HUSBAND IMMEATELY WENT TO FRONT DESK. THEY APOLOGIZED AND PUT US IN ANOTHER ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and really clean room
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just stayed the night while traveling
After traveling all day it was really nice to stay at a comfortable ,clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard

good pick while traveling

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel ...very friendly staff, quick check in....all smooth
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was very nice. Convenient to the highway and to where I was going that night! Breakfast was just perfect. Only downside was that the Temperature in room was difficult to regulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Back again

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Location is perfect for my travel.
Cons: Make sure all items are fixed in the room.
This was my second time staying here and it as just as pleasant as the first visit. The latch lock on the door was crooked and loose. This didn’t stop the latch from working, just more annoying than anything. There was also no coffee pot in the room, but I don’t drink coffee so this was not a concern for me. I actually tried the free breakfast in the morning and it was good. There was a spread of different items, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, eggs, sausage and Belgium waffles that you could make yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly friendly