Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

No surprises - good value

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was well maintained and was good value. The breakfast was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by uyesh bhatti, Hotel Management
I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. Thank you and look forward to serve you soon. Best Regards Uyesh Bhatti GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of the cheap hotels

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: television
Cons: It's a bit run down.
The Days Inn is the best of the cheap hotels in the area. Excellent television with lots of channels. Clean rooms. Waffles maker for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Uyesh Bhatti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to serve you soon. Regards Uyesh Bhatti GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

Great place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Awesome. Great place enjoyed it had a great time there and loved it Definitely recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Uyesh Bhatti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. I am please to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We recently acquired this property and our intention is to provide complete satisfaction to all our guests. We thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to serve you soon. Regards Uyesh Bhatti GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball Tournament Get-a-way!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Whether was great - service was great - breakfast was amazing! Thank you so much for allowing us a late check out along with an early check in! I would definitely come back to this hotel!!! Great price as well!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our Days Inn Aberdeen, MD. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to serve you soon. Regards Bhatti Uyesh GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Cassidy's Adventure

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving 5 stars to our Days Inn, Aberdeen, MD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work stay on a budget

Posted Sep 24, 2016
close to work, price was as low as any I could find. Proximity to restaurants and convenience stores. Hotel was quiet but not overly clean, nor by any means updated. Towels, linens, pillows, fixtures, etc were well worn. Ok for short no frills work trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Fan of Dirty Days Inn in Aberdeen.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry, But I thought this place was dirty and WILL NOT stay at this place again! This is not worth the money I paid to stay. I have pictures of this disgusting room I stayed in. It also has mold on the ceilings from previous water damage. The bathroom was very dirty and the tub was moldy if you look in the corner of the tub from the pic I took. It's an Unsanitary environment. I'M NOT HAPPY! P.S The towels were dirty as well with hands prints already on them when i first entered the room to use the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Good amenities in room. Stayed here on 2 occasions for 7 nights. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keymar, MD

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Baseball tournament at Ripken Field Complex