Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Only fast food near by. Area not too nice with several panhandlers working the main road out front.
Forced to stay here for 2 days for work. Room was very musty and outdated as well as exterior. However, it was reasonably clean. First morning no hot water and breakfast items were nearly cleared out by 7:30 so little choice. Advertised fitness center was not available.
1 out of 5
by dora from Baldwinsville, ny

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very out dated, was not comfortable at all.Felt like it was a very scetchy area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. The outside appearance is dated. The breakfast was just okay. We stayed on a Friday and there were some construction workers staying here. They were allowed to grill off of their trucks tailgate, play music and party till after midnight. If it weren't for this I would consider staying here again but there is no way.
4 out of 5
by William from Rochester

DE MD Runs

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for 2 different events and a short drive to another
4 out of 5
by Carl from Calabash

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay over. Did the trick. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Most relaxing
3 out of 5
by David from Jacksonville, NC

Outside appearance deceiving!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good 2 night stay. My only comment would be that the vent fan in the bathroom was full of dust. The outside of the hotel was dismal looking and half the Days Inn sign was out. Otherwise, a nice, affordable stay for a short term!
4 out of 5
by Calvin from Little River, SC

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and close to many restaurants, shopping and U of Delaware
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place for the money

Posted Oct 27, 2015
was great place for the money and staff was very friendly