Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in good shape

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: just will not stay there again
Cons: remodel it
Location: There was a Taco Belle & Waffle House within walking distance. Across the road a McDonalds ^ Golden Coral. But the best place to eat is JO-JOs.
There was a big gap between the door & frame. Had to stick a towel in it. Blankets had burn holes in them. Pillows were like sleeping with out one. Cops were in the area 2 times during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Dirty and outdated.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect. Close to resteraunts, gas station, I95 and hospital.
Location: Union hospital is nearby and the hotel is close to I95.
The hotel is very well located near major routes, food and the hospital. However, it was dirty and outdated. The beds are uncomfortable and the rooms smell like stale cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay over for a night or two if your just traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Scary

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I booked this hotel for 5 people, 4 adults and 1 kid. When I got there they wanted an extra 20 dollars. I was advised my inital cost was for just two people. I tried to explain that I booked for 5 and the person wouldn't listen. I ended up paying an extra 20 from what I had already pre paid. Not happy about that. The hotel also stated breakfast another reason I booked the hotel and it was a small box of chocolate donuts and coffee only. While we were at the poil which wasn't bad we realized there were people that lived at the motel and some of the things they were doing and saying was not appropriate for kids to see or hear but they didn't seem to care. To sum it up, I would never stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised. Not a happy meal lol

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was long they didnt have customer service skills at all because one they always looked at each other for every question a customer asked a question with confusion. They didnt want to be of service when customers requested a view on one of the rooms and they declined twiced, huffed and puffed, and then one had to redeem by snatching the keys and annoyingly asking them to follow her. The rooms were out dated. I have been to multiple hotels in the last 2 weeks and as a customer buying a product you buy what you are advertised and when it says "continental breakfast" you provide coffee, eggs, bacon, and a decent breakfast, but when breakfastcame along all they had was coffee and 2 7" by 4" containers half filled with glazed munckins and donuts. I am not unappreciative, but by their initial service, attitude, and unwilling... The breakfast confirmed what their focus on customer service is about. A breakfat is supposed to compliment a "thank you for staying with us. Here is a wonderful perfectly advertised continental breakfast. Enjoy!"
3 out of 5
by nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NH

Spend a few bucks more...

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Chose online,location and price. One bed missing top sheet,mattress very uncomfortable.old conditions,furnishings. Free breakfast was watered down coffee,powder creamer,and mini chocolate frosting donuts from grocery store. Next time will spend +$20 and get better