Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a good first impression but the room was adeq

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The room was cleaned with the Lobby smelled very dirty and musty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. Although you were overall satisfied with your stay, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. I am working with my housekeeping team to make sure all procedures are being followed so this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by John

I'll stay elsewhere

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of crumbs on the kitchen counter. A half dozen hairs in the shower (wall, curtain and floor and one of the towels). Breakfast was coffee and granola bars. Not a place I'll be staying again. Stayed two nights but key was only good for one.
2 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Conveniently located & lots of restaurants around

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: conveniently located, clean and fair price
Cons: better breakfast selection and offer coffee longer
Location: its very close to 95, lots of restaurants around - we didn't intend on doing things nearby, just passing through so don't know what is to do around
We booked the evening of our stay, website indicated free continental breakfast & it was fair price and conveniently located. The staff was nice, the room was clean but next morning for breakfast it wasn't continental breakfast - it was grab and go food, not bad but not what we expected. It was instant oatmeal, pre-packaged muffins and snack bars and coffee and only served until 930 - definitely should offer coffee longer.
1 out of 5
by Teresa

Nasty Hotel Keep Out

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. In need of house keeping. Listed as smoke free but the room reeked with smoke but they said nothing else was available. I went and but scented candles and spray to help get through the weekend. Every time air came through the vents smoke scent blew around the room and in my clothes. I returned the was clothes because the had stains in them. No clean ones were available so I had to wait until morning after they washed them and had to clean the bathroom myself before I used it. The toilet and bath tub had hair and etc. Yuk. The refrigerator was dirty and unfit to put food in. Breakfast was a joke coffee and fiber one bars... never, never again. Stay away, keep out, you have been warned! I reported everything to front desk so maybe they will clean up before the next guest arrive but I doubt it! YUK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Uncontrolled kids running down hall and playing with the doorknobs., and cereal left in hall on floor by same kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that children were running around during your stay. Still, we are pleased you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.