Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress is hard as a rock

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived and they did not have our reservation in the system. Then did not have the same room we purchased. Front desk staff was kind and gave us a coupon for a free stay, which we won't use. The room was moderately clean but the mattress was hard as a rock. It was surprising that the room furnishings seemed updated but they left those hard mattresses. We won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

nowhere near worth the money

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Internet is horrible & my room had zero water pressure. compared to other extended stays & the prices they charge I'd rate this one 1 star out of 5. Hopefully it will get better. I'm still here now.
2 out of 5
by Richard

A step above Dump Status

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Heater was broken and made a constant rattling sound, hallway floor was filthy with stains, parking spots where too narrow and my car door was dented, the food offering was stale, the mattress was only slightly more comfortable than sleeping on a floor. The place was really a dive.
3 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean rooms. Nice morning breakfast. Good value.
5 out of 5
by Clarence

Great for the price.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. The price was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see our staff made a positive and that our affordable rates were beneficial during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Sheets and pillows stunk. Staff not the most pleasant upon arrival waited 10 minutes before someone came to the counter
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LORI

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
My room was very clean, They service at the front desk was great. The only problem was the bed was so uncomfortable i really planned to stay another night but i couldn't sleep on the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels