Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by john from Waco

Travelers beware

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Your website offered a smoke free environment. Upon exiting the elevator the odor if smoke permitted the entire second floor including our "non smoking" room. The room and bathroom were not clean. We were scheduled to stay three nights but checked out after the first night.
1 out of 5
by Alex from nj

dirty

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty rooms.lousy showers.Even lobby was dirty. Hotel not worth the price
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, room and people were friendly. The tournament got cancelled because of the weather and the hotel people couldn't even give me a break as to credit me towards another stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Maryland

Terrific staff terrible facilities

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: At least put coffee in the rooms.
There is no coffee or even plastic cups in the room. There is no gym. The breakfast is terrible. However, the staff are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very clean. Nice bedding. Very nice efficefficient kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kylie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripkin Experience

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to where we needed to be and a great price but you get what you pay for. The room was exactly what you would expect from a 2 star rating. Towels are like sandpaper and bed spreads could use a good cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure that we are closely monitoring our linens to ensure your experience is not repeated. I will also make sure that we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.