Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Perfect for our trip!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location to Ripken Experience
Location: Mamie's restaurant was excellent...reasonable priced with great portion sizes!
Close to Ripken Experience/good price/near stores & restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very satisfactory. Would stay again. AsdhjligsazhuwgjvcghssjdsvudxbwvvjsjgybsxkGfxxxghhhjjvgfghhhbvcxjngdxxxcghhbhvccccbbb ddsssdffgggdeefyhjbvvv
5 out of 5
by Stella from Hoboken

Great hotel great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here twice and both times was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

great value if you use all the amenities

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This was my first stay in a Hilton hotel. I chose this over the local Holiday Inn because it was a bit more tucked away and the staff were much nicer on the phone when I called to ask about pricing. The hotel was extremely clean everywhere I went and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I used the pool/hot tub and exercise room during my stay, both were clean,organized, and well kept.
4 out of 5
by Stephane

Great family stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at 4:00 am the reservation was cancelled because of the late check in. I should have call to advise them of the delay, it was a 10h00 drive for us from Montréal. So It took quite a while for the night lady to figure out what to do but she finally gave us the room key. And the next day I spoke with the manager and they explain what appended and took care to make it up for us. I recommend this hotel nothing is perfect in life but we really enjoyed our stay. Also the gym, pool and spa is clean and convinent.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice an so were the new wood floors; however, the so called refrigerator was no more than a cooler. No controls, food goes bad quickly and does not chill adequately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S C

Close to the interstate

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Perfunctory desk staff. No complimentary continental breakfast. Stained carpet in our room. Only paper cups
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
A most pleasant stay; wonderful staff in an easily accessible location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Will Stay Again!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the area for Thanksgiving. I didn't want to stay at my mother's house and inconvenience her this is the first time I'm staying at the property and it will not be my last. I can't wait to visit my mother again because of the convenience of the hotel in placement of her place. Also it is right near (walking distance) a Target, grocery, stores, fast food, restaurants and other shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The memory foam mattress like most of these kinds of mattresses had thick spots in them like all MF mattresses do. Spots where the air inflated part of the bed were very comfortable but the foam part was stiff in parts of the bed. If you like these mattresses - I don't, obviously - this is a plus. Didn't keep me from sleeping just not my ideal level of comfort for a bed.