Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lacrosse tournament stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms larger than expected. Staff helpful.
Worked well for our needs. Breakfast well staffed for large lacrosse groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, PA

Beautiful hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice clean room
Location: Good location just off I-95, but far enough away that you don't hear any traffic noise. Wawa convenience store right up the street.
This looks like a newer hotel. The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous. At check-in they explained everything about the facility, breakfast, etc. They gave us a list of nearby restaurants and even mentioned several by name (and location relative to the hotel) to make it easy for us to find a place for dinner. Our room was spacious and very clean. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I would stay here again

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
It's a nice place to stay. The room was clean and quiet and there were two wedding parties at the hotel. The weekend buffet is really good. The only thing missing for me was a evening bar or restaurant on premises, but not a big deal since there are plenty of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumont, NJ

Simply Awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: University of Delaware
Please see my review on Trip Advisor. Everything was perfect - large room, super clean, friendly staff, awesome complimentary breakfast. What more could anyone ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and nice. The hotel staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

clean comforable easy access to 95

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We were traveling through Area on our way home from vacation. Needed a clean comforable reasonable priced hotel for the night. Very comfortable hotels, great beds and pillows were outstanding. Actually overslept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Comfortable with surprisingly large rooms

Posted May 15, 2016
We picked this hotel since it was close to the downtown area where we had an event the next day. It was very clean, staff was friendly and welcoming, rooms were very large and clean, beds comfortable and pool was a hit with my two young boys! We had pizza delivered to our room as suggested by the front desk staff which was very convenient. Overall experience was great! We didn't get to enjoy the free breakfast buffet so can't comment on the food. Would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island. NY

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very nice hotel in every sense. Check in took two minutes. Clean and comfortable beds. Good shower water pressure which usually is an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Cons: Open exercise room at 5:00 a.
Exercise room opens at 5:30 which does not provide time for workout, shower and quick breakfast before early departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, I would stay there again

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was a comfortable hotel and the breakfast was good