Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a Great Price!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The woman who registered us was friendly and kind.
Loved our king room with sofa...would want to stay in this same exact room again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice facility and pleasant staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Room was large and pleasantly decorated.
Cons: Heating system and cleanliness.
Was stranded in the area for a night. Booked quickly at night for a stay. Staff was pleasant, room was relatively clean, but there was mold in the bathroom tray in shower. The heater was extremely noisy, circulating on and off with a loud fan, making it difficult to sleep. Dogs were allowed in the hotel and one barked most of the night. Breakfast was included and it was typical hotel breakfast, and appreciated. Overall, good for a pinch, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewood md

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff was very kind . The room was very clean and tidy i really enjoyed my stay and i will definitely go back again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was decent. The breakfast was the same everyday, and they allow pets...weird. The staff was friendly and nice. I was there for a week and I would recommend them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everyone was wonderfully, from the front desk receptionist. Will returned and tell friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and close to our final destination
Cons: Larger pet walking area
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
Spacious room with comfortable bed. Was very windy the night we stayed and the TV went out. Also the heater didn't work like it should.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Wonderful Beds

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Beds, water pressure, coffee
Cons: Breakfasst
We stayed there for 2 nights for a lacrosse tournament. Very comfortable King, clean, spacious. Good mix of pillows. Great location and priced better than the surrounding hotels. Awesome value. Will seek out La Quinta's again. Really good dark roast coffee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The beds were very very small, carpet stains

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I do not think I would recommend this hotel to anyone I'm truly honest I've stayed here when they first open different atmosphere dirty curtains with stains as well as the beds are for kids not adult and carpet stains make room go seem like its not clean Not not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, quiet, and comfy. Quick check in. Room is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willingboro, NJ

Late Night Booking

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I booked this room for my hubby to avoid him having to be on the road at 4 in the morning after a job in the area -- he loved the check in process and all of his hotel amenities! Granted it was the shortest stay ever, he said he definitely wouldn't mind staying there in the future!