Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great breakfast and well done. Room was comfortable. Bit hard to spot as behind other hotels, but worth the search.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine from Gardner

pet friendly rug stains

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Carpeting in room 210 had several stains which made it feel very unclean. Rest of room felt and looked clean.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Francisco

Great Choice Near Aberdeen Proving Grounds

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The La Quinta is a great choice near Aberdeen Proving Grounds. The rooms, are clean, comfortable, and well-appointed, the staff friendly. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet even with a sport team there. Breakfast was good nice selection
Cons: Maybe a small gift shop for necessities
Location: Not much to do
Stayed 2 nights while visiting with a relative . Room was clean could use a little update but overall a pleasant stay. Plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient location.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Paul from NJ

Good convenient stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying overnight for the Garth Brooks concert in Baltimore, and this was a nice convenient location. The room was nice, big, and homey. Our infant daughter slept in a crib they set up for us, and overall it went well. My only criticism is that I wish they had better showerheads - they were so high off the ground that it was hard to get a steady stream. Otherwise, everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Accommodations were spacious; Staff was friendly and courteous; Amenities were bountiful; And Location is ideal.