Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
It's nice for a few days not complaints .Staff works with you to get good deals on prices if your staying a Lil while
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddie

Great room

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really nice and clean. Great value for the money. Strongly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Aberdeen, mf

Bad

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to stay an extra night so i got cash off my card n left in room inside menu for restaurants that delivered. When i came back from dinner thwy had started cleaning so wen i. Went i. Money was gone n i wàs treated like a liar.stayed there numerous times but not any more.me or my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary S.

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
I was surprized and very happy with this room and staff. I was not expecting such a nice room for the low price I paid. More expensive motels would not be cleaner or more friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Close to a lot of fast food within walking distanc

Posted Sep 22, 2015
internet has not worked for a week and maid sevice is very cheap with toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by travel48985620

Save your money

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Stay somewhere else. The hotel had graffiti and an unpleasant odor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jermaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoinette

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The first room they gave us was awful and it stunk smelling like smoke. The next room had roaches and cobb webs in there .The fridge would not get cold and the freeze part needed to be defrost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Good enough for what you paid

Posted Aug 20, 2015
It was good enough to stay over one night. It was bad to not have an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from CT

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT. LAST MINUTE STAY TO BREAK UP FLA TO CT DRIVE. CLEAN COMFORTABLE, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED