Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
ok
3 out of 5
by Luis from San Antonio de los Altos

Buen Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
COnfortable
5 out of 5
by Everett from Baltimore md

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We both loved it
5 out of 5
by Willa Vanilla

Great!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice! Provided all the amenities I like to have at a very reasonable price. Staff very friendly! Room very clean and comfortable - especially the bed! (firm mattress). Relatively quiet sleeping conditions. Very Accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Mary S.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Orbitz
For the money, one great place and really nice people. We will stay here when we are in Aberdeen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
It's nice for a few days not complaints .Staff works with you to get good deals on prices if your staying a Lil while
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy, but small room with extra chair. Front Desk Clerk would not let me check in until 2pm, even though I had a reservation with plenty of conformation time.
5 out of 5
by Freddie

Great room

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really nice and clean. Great value for the money. Strongly recommend
3 out of 5
by James from Aberdeen, mf

Bad

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to stay an extra night so i got cash off my card n left in room inside menu for restaurants that delivered. When i came back from dinner thwy had started cleaning so wen i. Went i. Money was gone n i wàs treated like a liar.stayed there numerous times but not any more.me or my friends
5 out of 5
by Mary S.

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
I was surprized and very happy with this room and staff. I was not expecting such a nice room for the low price I paid. More expensive motels would not be cleaner or more friendly.