Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has seen better days

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I stayed here a year ago and there was a sign about 'excuse our dust during renovations'. That sign was still there and it looked like there had been no progress in the renovations. The toilet in my first room dripped all night so they moved me to a second room. Both rooms that I stayed in as well as the hallway had not been vacuumed in some time. The bed was comfortable, with nice sheets. The hotel was quiet, but there were few guests. The breakfast was not edible. The staff was competent. All in all, the hotel is tired and not very clean. I will look for other accommodations next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
My overall experience was ok, towels were rough and could have softer. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a quick place to spend the night and it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The gal at front desk was very nice but that could not make up for the stains on every linen and the broken tv. Much worse than I expected from a travel hotel off the highway and my expectations were low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Great place at a great price.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Security conscience. Key card to operate the elevator and could only travel to your assigned floor. Desk manned 24/7 for easy early (4AM) checkout.
Location: Right off I95. Lot of restaurants within sight, so no problems finding place to eat. Very close to my meeting location. Nice area, felt safe.
Very comfortable stay. Right off I-95, so easy to get to, but a little tricky to find. GPS helps a lot. A little dated, but not excessively. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom very clean and operational, and AC unit ran smoothly with no annoying sounds. Breakfast was good. The complementary Tuesday-Thursday evening mini-dinners were pretty interesting. The best was the chili, rice, cornbread, and salad. They're good if you want a little something, but don't want to go back out. Especially convenient this time due to the heavy rain. Good price. Within government rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Everyone there was great

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I had a small problem with the TV remote and they were quick to solve it. Lots of smiles and hellos. Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Parakh Dani, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It's great to know that, despite the TV issue, you enjoyed comfort of our rooms and convenient location as well as amenities provided. Thank you Parakh Dani
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would definitely go back.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check-in, the room I was initially assigned had an odor. Hotel staff was pleasant and accommodating in immediately assigning me to another room that had no odor. Other than that I'd say that overall the hotel (room with DirecTV and free WiFi, breakfast and happy hour food, work-out room and other usual amenities) was pretty good for the four days that I was there. Hotel staff was great all week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with travel community! It's great to know that your stay here was a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed comfort of our rooms and found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back. Thank you Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a positive review. Thank you Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, as they did everything they could to unsure that I would have a comfortable stay.
Awesome location right off I-95 thats paired together with a helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Travel community! We are glad that you were happy with convenient location and enjoyed hotel accommodation and friendliness of our staff. Hope we welcome you back soon. Thank you Guest Relations