Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK place for an over night stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Regular maintenance checks
I don't wish to slam this hotel. But there were things with the room that could have been better. However, if management is not aware of things that need to be fixed, then they won't get fixed. The toilet leaked at the cold water valve coming into the toilet. I chose to deal with it but mentioned it to the front desk at check out. I also mentioned the leaking refrigerator. Again these same things happen in our own homes and we do something about it, when we know about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, quiet even when it was super busy

Posted May 26, 2015
The front desk staff was very helpful, my boys loved the pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

If you like listening to other guests all night lo

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Well the room was o.k., the walls were so thin you could hear conversations in all the surrounding rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,Tn

Wonderful

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: No
My place to stay whenever in Aberdeen. Staff was very professional. Room very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santae from wilmington, de

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel serveral times and this is the first time I felt like it was unclean. I realize that the sofa bed isn't used often but at least wash the blanket and sheets. My daughter preferred sleeping in a chair rather than on the sofa bed. Also my favorite breakfast item is a waffle which I usually make but the waffle iron was disgusting. I refused to eat there. I don't know what happened but I was very disappointed with my last stay and considering finding other options in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My biggest disappointment was that the room we registered for through Expedia was not the room that we were given. It appeared that they had overbooked and we had to settle for a lesser room. The communication between Expedia and Wynndam needs to be assessed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
friendly service, nice breakfast selection, pool, and all the standard facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We went to visit our grandson with our daughter and had an absolutely wonderful time. The staff is so very friendly and polite. If we asked for anything they were right there. Our room was beautiful and very clean! Best hotel stay ever for us, this was our first time and we will definitely be back.