Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Long Beach

Good option in San Pedro Sula

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel no entrega factura

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Sus instalaciones están bien cuidadas
Cons: El menú de la cena pues no tiene platos caseros.Tomar en cuenta que el mayor % de huéspedes en la semana es de trabajo y no se cenan platos pesados.
Location: Está en zona residencial y por esto el ambiente que lo rodea es muy tranquilo, ambiente que uno busca cuando quiere descansar en la noche.
Al salir reclamé la factura por hospedaje y me dijeron que ellos NO la emiten pues es Expedia que debe entregarla. De esto hace una semana y como no he recibo factura de Expedia, NO tengo como comprobar el gasto ante mi Contabilidad ya que mi viaje fue de trabajo..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa

Terrible hotel, very bad valued

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The smell in the room was terrible
Location: The location is fine, but there are plenty hotels near by.
The hotel is terrible it shouldn't be advertise In a place like Expedia. When I got to my room I returned immediately to the lobby, but was told that I couldn't get a refund. I was relocated to another room which was better but with a terrible smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

Un Lugar Genial a un precio increíble

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Simplemente excelente
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel; Nice Area

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good bar, good breakfast.
Cons: The furnishings are a little dated and the hotel is not new, but very well maintained.
Location: It is close to the other nice hotels and to the mall which is very nice. It is about a half hour from the airport and ten minutes from downtown.
This is a nice hotel in a very nice part of town. There are several other very nice hotels in a couple of block radius and the mall is about four blocks away. Taxis are generally recommended, even for short distances, but they are very available and inexpensive. San Pedro Sula is a challenging visit, but this is a nice refuge from the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bien para negocios
3 out of 5
by arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels