Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel in SPS

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are lovely and elegant and the staff quite friendly and responsive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
quiet, large rooms, has a roofed indoor swimming pool, which nobody uses. The restaurant has a very limited menu. the internet and cable are good. The room cleanliness is regular, dirty carpets. In these isolated hotel, there is nothing nearby and do not recommend going for a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tegucigalpa

We will como back

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very nice place to go in vacations, good food, big rooms, and something to applause, they have installed all over the parking place solar panels, good for the planet
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Chicago/Tegucigalpa

Nice hotel, neighbor sketchy

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to stay for business and thought I had booked the Clarion near all the restaurants. I didn't. The neighborhood is shady but the hotel was beautiful. Great restaurant, pool and decor. The room was big but lacked a little in light although there were several lamps. The furniture gave it a regal feeling. If you have transport and don't plan on trying to leave on foot or at night, very nice hotel. Staff was super friendly
5 out of 5
by Garrett from Delaware

Worth a stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The pool is a little over-rated.
3 out of 5
by Herball

Down town hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel is quite acceptable, and almost an oasis in the area. Problem is downtown location, in middle of a very old, ugly, and apparently unsecure neighborhood,
4 out of 5
by Donna L from Apple Valley. Ca

Relaxing night greatcsetvice

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice reprieve from where we came from
4 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Myrtle Beach

Will come back for sure!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Well, to be honest, I have nothing to compare with hotels over there. I've stayed there once, I liked it, and so I've done it again, and will stay next time I will be in San Pedro Sula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Was not sure what we would find. Great rooms and great staff. Room service is excellent for the days you are exhausted and don't want to go out if down to dinner. Close to Central Park and Mercado Guamalito. Special thanks to pm Hotel front desk man, Freddy, who helped us out tremendously with the various sightseeing jaunts. Would return in a minute!