Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel agradable para los que gustan de ubicacion en un lugar tranquilo. Buen servicio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
quiet, large rooms, has a roofed indoor swimming pool, which nobody uses. The restaurant has a very limited menu. the internet and cable are good. The room cleanliness is regular, dirty carpets. In these isolated hotel, there is nothing nearby and do not recommend going for a walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tegucigalpa

We will como back

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very nice place to go in vacations, good food, big rooms, and something to applause, they have installed all over the parking place solar panels, good for the planet
4 out of 5
by OSCAR from SAN SALVADOR

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bien hotel. Buen servicio y atención... el personal es muy atento...
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Chicago/Tegucigalpa

Nice hotel, neighbor sketchy

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to stay for business and thought I had booked the Clarion near all the restaurants. I didn't. The neighborhood is shady but the hotel was beautiful. Great restaurant, pool and decor. The room was big but lacked a little in light although there were several lamps. The furniture gave it a regal feeling. If you have transport and don't plan on trying to leave on foot or at night, very nice hotel. Staff was super friendly
5 out of 5
by Garrett from Delaware

Worth a stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The pool is a little over-rated.
5 out of 5
by erika from Mcallen, TX

Habitaciones limpias y comodas

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio es bueno, las habitaciones comodas y limpias. Lo malo es que el gimnasio no estaba funcionando, la alberca es muy poco profunda, parece mas bien una fuente y la zona no es nada recommendable para caminar. Pero en general, si regresaria a este hotel.
3 out of 5
by Herball

Down town hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel is quite acceptable, and almost an oasis in the area. Problem is downtown location, in middle of a very old, ugly, and apparently unsecure neighborhood,
4 out of 5
by Donna L from Apple Valley. Ca

Relaxing night greatcsetvice

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice reprieve from where we came from
4 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels