Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

cerca del centro y la catedral

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: esta cerca de todo y enfrente hay un servicio de taxis
Cons: en general todo me pareció bien
Location: La catedral y el parque central al que cual puede ir cruzando la calle, hay a una calle un lugar de comida rápida de todo tipo en un solo lugar!!
Bonito hotel, cómodo y cerca del parque central, cruzando la calle se encuentra la catedral y muy cerca se encuentra un establecimiento con varios tipos de comida rápida. el hotel cómodo y cerca de todo. Linda habitación y buen servicio muy atento el personal desde la recepcion hasta el servicio a cuartos. Rica comida en la cafetería.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nada agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sobre las instalaciones

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
La atencion muy buena, lo que le falta al hotel es actualizar sus habitaciones,ya quebtodo huele a viejo
5 out of 5
by jose from new York

confortable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
2 out of 5
by Richard from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Grand Hotel Sula Not so Grand

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very old and not updated at all. The service was not very good either. Upon check in they did not have my room I reserved. I had to argue with them to get the room I reserved. I booked to be closer to the center of town, but the park across the street is not the safest. I have stayed at the Hilton Princess and the Intercontinental and they are both much better hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location of the hotel was convenient.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and supportive.
Cons: Correct the wiring of WiFi and get rid of those roaches.
Location: There was easy access from the hotel to shopping, restaurants and enjoying a sit in the central park.
The use of WiFi was questionable and the hotel has roaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale

Nice older Hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Rooms and decor, restaurant facilities and menu.
Location: Great location, easy to get to everything in town.
Stayed here for 8 days. Hotel staff were very nice and most spoke English. The restaurant menu needs updating and most of the food taste the same. My room was clean, however had to change rooms because the air conditioning was not cooling the room properly.
3 out of 5
by William from Providence ri

Hotel Sula Honduras

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien lo único fue que no avía servicio de wifi en la abitacion 501 dode estaba ospedado
4 out of 5
by MIRNA from H Sula

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good, but wi-fi not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Center of town

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate everything
Location: Everything to do in San Pedro, the hotel is right in the center of town
The hotel needs renovation, but it is clean and the staff is nice