Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christie from Vancouver Island

Great Airport Transfer Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay coming from or going to SAP airport. Luis and his family are great hosts, and offer an economical ride to or from the airport. Guesthouse is secure and clean.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Chicago

Exelente, Excellent. Amistoso y genial.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotele es limpia, barata, y en un lugar muy seguro y sano. Los duenos son amable. Quedo con ellos cada vez que paso por San Pedro Sula. This hotel is clean, cheap, and located in a very nice area of San Pedro Sula. The owners are very friendly. I stay with them every time a pass through San Pedro Sula.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dos Molinos -- Excellent!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. The staff very helpful, professional and kind. For the price, the accommodation is of great value.
4 out of 5
by valerie from quebec

familial et chaleureux

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
hotel familial tres accueillant. dejeuner delicieux. pres des attraits à voir. seul hic: pas d'eau chaude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Amazing hosts!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The family who runs it are so amazingly helpful!
Location: There are two malls within walking distance. There is also a park a few blocks away.
The morning we were flying into SPS we received a email from Luis offering a transfer from the airport which saved us the trouble of finding a taxi. The B&B is so welcolming, during our stay we were given a free bottle of water, transfers to the bus station, included delicious breakfast and assitance with directions and what to see in SPS. Air con is good, works very well. The room is homely rather then luxurious but we enjoyed it so much that we booked an extra night on our way back from the islands.
4 out of 5
by Paige from New York

Perfect for transistion to other parts of Honduras

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
San Pedro is not the type of place a foreigner hangs around in, so if you are looking for an easy place to stay before your next move, this is it. Luis and his wife are amazingly hospitable and take care of all a travelers needs, and the price is quite fair, especially when you add in the security factor and transfer service.
3 out of 5
by Christian from Germany

Sicheres Hotel mit Gratis Pick-Up vom Bus Bahnhof

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Pick-Up vom Bus Bahnhof, da Taxis teuer und auch unsicher sein können...
Cons: Bettwäsche ist aus Polyester. Ich hasse Polyester!
Location: Shopping Center in der Nähe.
Ich wurde wie versprochen vom Bus Bahnhof abgeholt. Hinweis: man sollte aber spanisch sprechen können... Das Hotel ist einer sicheren Gegend. City Mall ( ein großes Shopping Center) ist nur 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Das Zimmer ist ok. Wifi ist schnell. Frühstück besteht aus Rührei, Kaffee, 2 Toast und 1 Banane. Für 15$ wurde ich am nächsten Morgen zum Flughafen gefahren.
4 out of 5
by J B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Great Overnight stop

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
The place was great! The bed may not be a comfort top, but the hospitality of Luis and his family was superb. I would highly recommend this place to anyone travelling to or through San Pedro Sula. 10 minutes from Ticabus, shuttle service provided for a small fee- well worth it. four blocks from comfort things like McDonalds and a shopping center. we walked there as a group and enjoyed a nice evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly inexpensive guest house.

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Basic accommodation but made up for by the friendly and helpful reception. I was met at the airport as arranged and then taken back next day for my onward flight. Hassle free.