Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agréable.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Accueil très agréable et site splendide. Tranquille et familial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from angers

Pour une nuit ça suffit

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: proche de la mer, proche de l'aéroport
Cons: insonorisation ( proche de l'aéroport), entretien
Location: Plage proche avec eau chaude, Leclerc proche, Bastia avec vieille ville à voir
Le logement n'était pas propre en arrivant: sol pas fait, baignoire douteuse. Pour une nuit en attendant notre avion, ça suffisait car très proche de la mer pour les enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Milano

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely couple of days at Cala Bianca. A great value residence on the beach and in the middle of the pinewoods. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for a great value holiday in Corsica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Ruhiges Hotel nah am Strand und Bastia

Posted May 22, 2016
Wir waren in dem Hotel in dem Vorsaison. Die Lage ist ruhig und alle Ausflugsziel leicht erreichbar. Die Wohnung war sauber mit gut ausgestattete Küche. Auf die Veranda zu essen war herrlich. In der Nähe gibt es Supermarkt und etwas weiter schöne Bäckerei und Konditorei. Sodass man sich auch gut selbst verpflegen kann. Der Sandstrand ist groß und eignet sich gut für Spaziergänge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adeline from menton

excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
court séjour mais le lieu était très agréable
4 out of 5
by jacques from St Martin de crau

bien

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
bien situé avec accès à la mer calme idéal pour séjour plus long
4 out of 5
by Greta from Trondheim

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelige omgivelser,flott beliggenhet nær stranda! Enkelt utstyrt leilighet, savnet knagger på bad og kjøkken.Super service i resepsjonen( engelskspråklig) og veldig fine fellesområder med pool!
5 out of 5
by Georges from Poitiers

ideal

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vacances idéales pour les enfants piscines et mer a portee de pas un petit paradis de vacances appartement très bien conçu
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Eva, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter et commenter votre séjour. Nous avons étés ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir et espérons vous revoir sur l'île de Beauté! Meilleures salutations