Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Nittedal

Perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We hade some trouble finding the entrance when we arrived with car on Saturday evening because the street were closed for cars. The hotel is very nice, but the only thing we missed in our room, was a coffee maker which is very common in most hotels today. We hade a great time though in the middle of L'lle Rousse!
5 out of 5
by Marko from Ljubljana

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice family hotel, big and comfortable rooms, perfectly located in the old part of Ile Rousse, close to the sea. Very kind hotel staff. However, we found air conditioning working insufficiently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff Wales

Good value for that little bit extra

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Luxury of room and breakfast. helpful staff.
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: Ideal both for beach and sightseeing in town, restaurants and bars.
Bit more expensive than the competition but worth it for the decor, facilities and superb breakfast with personal service. ideal location on beach front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant, proche de la plage

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Hôtel de très bon standing avec un personnel serviable ce qui nous a permis de passer un excellent séjour.
Cons: Pas de remarque particulière
Location: Quartier calme et la visite de l' Île Rousse est suffisante compte tenu de la durée du séjour
Excellent accueil, personnel très serviable et attentionné, hôtel très bien situé, chambre avec 2 balcons et une vue magnifique sur la mer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlige Corsica

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold på lille rart hotel med kun 2 parkeringspladser.
4 out of 5
by Ole Tjørnemark

Flot nyt hotel med fin indretning. God service.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget fint. God service og fint indrettet hotel. Rent med diverse faciliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Excellent location, by resteraunts and beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, functional, obliging staff
Cons: Ideally needs it's own Resteraunt to offer room service
Location: Excellent
Very relaxing holiday, typically French amidst spectacular scenery
4 out of 5
by Anne Mette from Gadstrup

Venligt hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Min familie og jeg brugte 3 overnatninger på dette venlige hotel. God kvalitet, men dyrt. Betalte for dyrt for en ekstra opredning, som godt kunne have været mere specificeret da vi bestilte via Hotels.com. Byen er hyggelig og stranden fantastisk. Masse fine udflugstmål, hvis man har egen bil. Meget sympatisk hotel service. Værelset rummeligt og rent.
5 out of 5
by Céleste

Hôtel très bien situé et agréable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Tout
Personnel très accueillant et sympathique Les petits déjeuners sur la terrasse étaient merveilleux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Un très bon hotel; même si...

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel avec un aménagement du meilleur goût. Au rayon des détails perfectibles... un écran de télévision un peu petit en tenant compte de la taille de la chambre et l'absence de parking privé peuvent générer une certaine dose de stress dans L'Île Rousse. Nous pensons également que la bouteille d'eau de source facturée est exagéré (là où les autres hôtels offrent gracieusement la même bouteille). Mais après un somptueux petit-déjeuner, tout est bien vite oublié.