Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel - für uns mit Schwächen

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Das Hotel ist schön und der Service sehr zuvorkommend. Es ist sehr sauber und in Strandnähe. Leider hatten wir keine Dusche, sondern eine Badewanne ohne Vorhang. Das Duschen war daher etwas schwierig. Schön war, dass das WC vom Bad getrennt war, leider war der Luftabzug aus unserer Sicht schlecht. Es gab kein Fenster im WC/ Bad. Wir hatten das Hotel ausgesucht, da es lediglich 9 Suiten hat und wir dachten, dass es ruhig ist. Leider ist direkt nebenan ein Spielplatz und abends und auch nachts ist es in der Gasse so laut gewesen, dass wir nicht mit offenem Fenster schlafen konnten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excelente hotel. Inmejorable ubicación, a pasos de la playa y el centro. Personal muy amable. Sólo falta mejorar el sistema de aire acondicionado.
3 out of 5
by Toni from der Schweiz

Überteuert an schönster Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren in der Hochsaison 19.-22.08.2016 da. Das Hotel liegt an hervorragender Lage unmittelbar bei allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Hafen, Meer und Shopping/Essen usw. Auch das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zudem konnten wir unser Auto gebührenfrei beim Hotel parkieren - ein grosses +. Leider war unser Zimmer (Nr.10) offenbar das schlechteste Zimmer dieses Hotels, etwas lieblos dekoriert und in Kaffee-braun bemalt, die Möbel spartanisch und abgenützt - die 4 Sterne gelten vielleicht für die übrigen Zimmer, hier dürften höchsten 3 Sterne genügen. Das Fehlen eines Balkons und die nicht schalldichten Fenster werten diese Junior-Suite stark ab. Dazu kommt, dass das Frühstück zwar reichhaltig und frisch war, aber zu unglaublichen Kosten zum ohnehin schon überteuerten Zimmer dazu geschlagen. Fazit: super Lage, freundliches Personal aber eindeutig massiv überteuert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde bare en overnatting, og siden vi skulle reise tidlig neste dag tok vi oss ikke tid til frokost. Hotellet hadde god standard (iht. fire stjerner) og god service. Mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten. Hotellet ligger nær stranden, men den fineste delen ligger lengst borte fra hotellet.
5 out of 5
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, ask for a room with a view!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with recent renovations throughout the property. Hotel trying very hard to be a 5 star. Overal, I would stay here again but in a room with a view to the sea, otherwise you feel very removed. Turn down service is a nice touch. Most staff are friendly and helpful. Bed looked comfy but failed to deliver. Cheap mattress with nice bedding.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Nittedal

Perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We hade some trouble finding the entrance when we arrived with car on Saturday evening because the street were closed for cars. The hotel is very nice, but the only thing we missed in our room, was a coffee maker which is very common in most hotels today. We hade a great time though in the middle of L'lle Rousse!
5 out of 5
by Marko from Ljubljana

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice family hotel, big and comfortable rooms, perfectly located in the old part of Ile Rousse, close to the sea. Very kind hotel staff. However, we found air conditioning working insufficiently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff Wales

Good value for that little bit extra

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Luxury of room and breakfast. helpful staff.
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: Ideal both for beach and sightseeing in town, restaurants and bars.
Bit more expensive than the competition but worth it for the decor, facilities and superb breakfast with personal service. ideal location on beach front.