Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gutes Hotel, leider sind die Zimmer zur Straße hin sehr laut. Das Badezimmer ist sehr klein und nicht optimal belüftet.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Milwaukee

A solid place with nice people.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The people there were generous and kind. The young lady at the front desk ran after me with my iPhone as I raced out of there to catch a tram. Good people and a good place. The room was simple, which is what I needed. Bath room was tolerable, but who needs a five-star bathroom?
4 out of 5
by Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: zag er goed verzorgd uit
leuk hotel aan leuke hoofdstraat in de mooie stad Kassel.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar from Greifswald

kurze Geschäftsreise

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
eine kurze Geschäftsreise mit Übernachtung in Kassel in Bahnhofsnähe, empfehlenswertes, angenehmes Hotel
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martina from Absberg

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war, nicht zuletzt aufgrund der sehr netten Angestellten sehr angenehm. Wo bekommt man noch so ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbufett für 5.-€. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber. Das Bad war etwas klein aber ausreichend, wenngleich es etwas überarbeitet werden könnte. Sehr gut fand ich, dass man für den gesamten Aufenthalt ein Straßenbahnticket bekommt und somit das Auto stehen lassen kann. Toll
4 out of 5
by Hua Kuo from Taiwan

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and nice, room big enough for 3 ppl to enjoy the stay, small kitchen provides the convenience to cook by ourselves. The lady who introduces us the room is sweet and friendly. The location isn't bad, either; not really far away from the city center, but it would be more convenient if you drive by your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiger und zentrale Belag - hoehe Zimmerkomfort

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rolig beliggenhed lige midt i et rart område omkring Bebelsplads med meget at kigge på. Kirker, jugendstil, sjove forretninger.
5 out of 5
by Jyrki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels