Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gutes Hotel, leider sind die Zimmer zur Straße hin sehr laut. Das Badezimmer ist sehr klein und nicht optimal belüftet.
5 out of 5
by Jürgen from Plauen

schönes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel an einer belebten Strasse, sehr gutes preiswertes Frühstück, kostenlose Fahrkarten für die Strassenbahn
3 out of 5
by Baz from Geneva

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and good value for money. Better than expected breakfast. Hotel a bit dated but clean and no complaints for the price paid.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Sauerland

Immer wieder gern

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Waren zwar nur eine Nacht da,aber waren mit allem sehr Zufriden. Auch das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich. Das wir auch noch ein kostenloses Ticket für die S-Bahn und Bus vom Hotel bekamen war natürlich super.So konnten wir noch viel von Kassel sehen und erleben.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Milwaukee

A solid place with nice people.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The people there were generous and kind. The young lady at the front desk ran after me with my iPhone as I raced out of there to catch a tram. Good people and a good place. The room was simple, which is what I needed. Bath room was tolerable, but who needs a five-star bathroom?
4 out of 5
by Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: zag er goed verzorgd uit
leuk hotel aan leuke hoofdstraat in de mooie stad Kassel.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar from Greifswald

kurze Geschäftsreise

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
eine kurze Geschäftsreise mit Übernachtung in Kassel in Bahnhofsnähe, empfehlenswertes, angenehmes Hotel
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martina from Absberg

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war, nicht zuletzt aufgrund der sehr netten Angestellten sehr angenehm. Wo bekommt man noch so ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbufett für 5.-€. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber. Das Bad war etwas klein aber ausreichend, wenngleich es etwas überarbeitet werden könnte. Sehr gut fand ich, dass man für den gesamten Aufenthalt ein Straßenbahnticket bekommt und somit das Auto stehen lassen kann. Toll