Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but logistically good

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It's central, quite and cheap. Staff is kind, speak English and they always help you with what you need
Cons: Very old building in need to refurbishment. Restaurant for breakfast is not in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohnt! Es gibt starken Renovierungsbedarf!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Ich wurde von dem Personal freundlich empfangen. Der Check-In war sehr schnell.
Cons: Die Zimmer wurden Jahrzehnte nicht mehr renoviert. Der Bodenbelag ist derart stark abgenutzt, dass er dringend ausgetauscht werden sollte. Überall an den Möbeln nagt der Zahn der Zeit.
Location: Ich habe nur in dem Hotel übernachtet und das Umfeld nicht erkundet. Die Lage kam mir sehr zentral vor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nachtruhe

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: der Preis die Sauberkeit und die Menschen die hier arbeiten
Location: Zentrum es geht nicht besser
Auf der Hotelseite Mauerstrasse bedingt durch die Buslinie sehr störende Lärmentwicklung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thobias from Stockholm

Bra läge!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge på hotellet med gångavstånd till det mesta. Parkering ca. 5 minuter bort till en extra kostnad. Kan varmt rekommendera.
4 out of 5
by Peter Sylvester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Munis from Braunschweig

Guter Best Western Standard

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Positiv: Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, zentrale Lage, Tiefgarage mit Hotelzugang, direkter Zugang von der Hotellobby zu einer Einkaufspassage. Negativ: Klimaanlage funktionierte schlecht; Frühstück extern in benachbartem Restaurant in der Passage.
3 out of 5
by Alex from Israel

Not for hot days

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not ready for hot days.It does not have AC only weak fan. We really suffer in hit days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels