Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient even if out of town centre.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff. Good facilities
Cons: Room size
Location: Wonderful restaurant nearby. Suggested by hotel staff
Particularly friendly and helpful staff. Good, decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

A convenient stop

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed one night en route from slovakia to scotland. Issue for us was parking as we had 40 ft trailer. Ample parking at hotel but we didn't fit. VERY helpful receptionist directed us to shell garage where we got secure suitable parking and choice of food. Hotel accessible over pedestrian bridge and only five minutes away. We didnt stay for breakfast but room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Not close to town, but a good value

Posted May 27, 2016
A good value hotel without a lot of frills or amenities, but it was nice and clean. Our room was on the small side and the hallway noise was the worst out of any hotel we stayed at on our trip, but not enough to keep us up. The location is not close to the center of Kassel but it has easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Easy and convenient.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly and easy check in/out. Free Wi-Fi for as many devices as you need. Close to the autobahn, but no disturbing noise from it.
Location: Boring industrial area at the hotel, but a short drive and you can see the Hercules monument and castles in a really nice park.
We needed a stopover on our way up thru Germany, and this hotel offered a fair price and convenient location next to the autobahn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Home near Shr

Comfortable. Handy for motorways. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Easy access to city. Quiet area of industrial estate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Viaggio di lavoro! Posizione, qualità generale, stanza, doccia, spazi, staff, prezzo ottimi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Zimmer klein. Waschbecken im Zimmer. Enge Dusche und WC separat. Kein Schrank. Kein Frühstücksraum. Sitzplätze neben der Lounge. Für eine Nacht OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

Für eine Kurzreise geeignet

Posted Dec 5, 2015
War nur kurz da, aber es war alles doweit in Ordnung. Es gibt nichts auszusetztn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes hotel im industriegebiet.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
sehr freundliche begrüßung sehrnetter service gut geschlafen alles bestens!