Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bodegraven

Prima verblijf voor 1 of meerdere nachten

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Ruim en modern opgezet veel faciliteiten zoals de sauna inbegrepen prima diner buffet. Goed ontbijt.
Location: Prima ligging in het centrum.
Vriendelijke ontvangst . Een pluspunt vind ik dat je pas in het hotel hoeft te betalen in plaats al met je eDEAL of creditcard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel met goede service en kwaliteit

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Het zag er mooi en verzorgd uit in tegenstelling wat sommige recensies schrijven. Het eten ( diner a la cart) was goed en het ontbijt buffet was ruim van keus en lekker.
Cons: Tip voor het hotel ; als er iets op de kamer vervangen moet worden zoals de stoffering van het bankje bij de kledingkast of een lampenkapje waar een vlek op zit om dat te vervangen / maken zullen er nog betere recensies komen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön für ein Wochenende

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Direkt neben der Stadthalle und nicht weit entfernt von allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen!
Zimmer, Service & Lage waren sehr gut! Zimmer im der 10. Etage waren sehr toll und die Aussicht war der Hammer
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasant comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Ease of parking nearby. Refurbished and enlarged breakfast/ dining area
Cons: In room tea making facilities
Location: Located next to the town hall so can be busy if an official event is taking place
One of only a small number of hotels that I would stay in when visiting Kassel. Air Con works well. Pleasant and comfortable stay. Nicely refurbished breakfast area with excellent breakfast. Easy parking outside. Only downside was no tea making facilities in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Henrik Dahl from Copenhagen

Good stay in Kassel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needing a place to stay for one night on our way North this seemed like a good fit. Parking available, both paid and for free on the street, wi-fi and breakfast made the decision. The reception welcome was great and the staff friendly. The room, on the 10th floor, offered great view of the city. Just up the road we found several nice restaurants for a nice meal, which was welcoming after a long day of driving. Breakfast the next day offered all you could want of different selections. All in all we would recommend the hotel and would stay here again (also would like to stay for more than one night).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms. The buffet breakfast was excellent but the dinner at the restaurant was ver poor with little choice and too expensive for that low standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Ramada Hotel. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Stadthotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Aufgrund einer Versammlung stieg ich im Ramada Hotel ab! Die Wellnessbereich des Hotel ist auf der 14 Etage! Es hat alles was man braucht, vor allem ein tollen Ausblick auf der Terrasse! Die Straßenbahn ist direkt vor der Tür und führt auch zum Bahnhof! Einchecken konnte ich auch eine Stunde früher!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Kassel City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager