Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, right on the beach

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Room with a view of beach, Sitio, and funicular.
Great hospitality, location, and comfort. Courteous & helpful staff and wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire USA

Great location. Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We spent a few days here in between a lot of sightseeing. It was the perfect place.
5 out of 5
by William from Philadelphia

Visit to Nazaré

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We've traveled the world. Portugal was something special even for the experienced traveler. Hotel has the finest seafood, and that's really saying something for Portugal.
5 out of 5
by Patrice from Ottawa

Great hotel. Too bad we only stayed one night.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel went through major renovations. Great room. Too bad the restaurant was closed that night. The menu is very appealing.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lisbon

Great, cosy little hotel in an unbeatable location

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't know what to expect when we saw the description of "partial sea view," but we hoped for the best. When we arrived, we actually found ourselves with an amazing view to the sea and along the strip of the road where the hotel is and a view up the cliffs to the north, with the funicular, etc. Breakfast in the morning was great and the staff were really friendly. The bed was also extremely comfortable. I'd recommend the place in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Larry from colorado

cramped but comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable stay in good location, but expect small rooms. get a room away from the elevator.
4 out of 5
by Michael from LA California

Lovely Nazere

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot on the main plaza with tasty views and a helpful staff. Excellent food too. This town is very scenic and charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location overlooking the beach.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Marta was an exceptionally friendly and caring employee. Marta was extremely professional and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2015 by Maximiano, Hotel Management
Thank you very much . It's always a plesure to serve such caring /nice people like you. Hoppe you came back again.Best Regards Marta Maximiano
5 out of 5
by silvia

Slice of Heaven

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Best spot in this beautiful beach town. The staff was great.