Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grünstadt

Hotel zum ausspannen

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist relativ modern und die Zimmer geräumig. Allerdings gab's auch ein paar kleine Mängel, wie abfallende Handtuch oder Klopapierrollenhalter. Die Zimmer waren auch relativ hellhörig. Es gab genug Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet. Zur Abwechslung kann ich nichts sagen, da wir nur eine Nacht dort waren. Das Hotel befindet sich etwas außerhalb, weshalb es zum entspannen einlädt. Zu Fuß braucht man etwa 30 Minuten bis zum Zentrum. Es war auf jeden Fall das beste Hotel unserer Reise durch Portugal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel pour des vacances au bord de la mer

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: La modernité. La salle pour le petit déjeuner est très bien et a un grand balcon extérieure.
Cons: Notre chambre était du côté de villas privées. Des chiens ont jappé toute la nuit.
Location: C'est un endroit balnéaire.
La chambre assez grande avait toutes les commodités et un beau balcon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Views amazing - stayed one night. GPS very helpful in finding the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

traumhafter Ausblick vom Speisesaal

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: der Ausblick und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis des abendlichen Buffet's (Eur 21,00 inkl. Getränke/Person !)
Location: Das Hotel liegt außerhalb des Zentrums Nazare,Auto ist unbedingt notwendig! Ein Muss ist es in Nazare mit dem Aufzug in die Oberstadt zu fahren!
da wir nur auf der Durchreise in Portugal für eine Nacht dieses Hotel besuchten, ist eine Bewertung nicht wirklich möglich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but challenging.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The restaurant offered a half board package for €35 for the room - drinks incl. But beware not all drinks apply. Port & wine quite expensive at bar.
Cons: Servicing of the rooms was very poor. Checked in for a three night stay and twice the toiletries were not replenished from the previous day.
Location: The location is a little awkward. It's outside Nazarre up a steep hillside. Marvellous views on a good day but car or taxi needed to go to town.
Hôtel staff friendly and helpful. Rooms just had the basic cleaning and preparation done. The balcony wasn't touched all the time we were there and some dust accumulated. Food selection at the dinner buffet was good. However having been informed this also included drinks we were shocked to see we were charged for the ports which were promoted as an aperitif.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ISABELLE from vitry sur seine (94)

Super séjour

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en famille - Très reposant
5 out of 5
by Magnus

Fin utsikt i Naxare

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fin pool och fantastisk utsikt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy buenas vistas. Alejado de la playa

Posted Jul 29, 2016
El hotel está lejos de la playa y del pueblo pero en 15 min, en coche, llegas a ambos sitios. Las vistas desde el hotel son espectaculares sobre todo ver atardecer. Tiene dos piscinas, una de ellas climatizada. Puedes cenar en el restaurante o tomar algo en el bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful place but in need of maintenance

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Gorgeous view, confortable room and great breakfast. Very isolated from the city, so it's very quiet. Great for those who want to relax. Very clean. Cons: Curtain shower bar fell on my head. Wifi internet does not work in the room. They offer parking but there's not enough space for all guests. I had to park outside.