Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova. Italia

Complesso in zona turistica.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza al mare.
Location: Scogliere, grotte, panorama.
Pur essendo fuori stagione siamo stati accolti con molta disponibilità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Malmö

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
This was my third stay here. It is a bit away from the city but near the spectacular cliffs, sea and wind. Very friendly staff and decent lodging.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frédéric from Nice ( FRANCE )

On ne reviendra pas !

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Petites chambres, grosses odeurs d'égout dues à la station d'épuration en contre-bas, pas de climatisation pour espérer enlever cette odeur ainsi que l'humidité ambiante! Tout ce qui est métallique est rouillé... Heureusement, le vent tourne de temps en temps et là ça va un peu mieux. Heureusement aussi que le personnel est sympathique et que le petit déjeuner est copieux. Prévoir un véhicule car c'est loin de tout...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Danmark

Skøn beliggenhed

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med skøn udsigt over havet! Ligger lidt afsides fra byen, man behøver en bil! Ligger ved fyrtårn med klippefyldte kyst med meget voldsomme bølger ikke for børn! Dejlig pool! Sødt personale! Dejligt værelse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gen from Canada

Juste pour une nuit

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
On cherchait un hôtel pas cher. Nous arrivons dans la nuit, nous avons eu de la difficulté à trouver l'hôtel, employé courtois qui nous reçoit et effectue notre check-in. Nous découvrons la chambre, pas d'oreiller, lit très dur, pas d'air climatisé, douche sans pression. Une chance que nous étions là seulement pour une nuit. Je vous recommande de regarder les autres hôtel dans la région de Peniche avant d'arrêter votre choix sur celui-ci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt läge

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge och mycket vänlig personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: sea view
Location: The hotel is very remote from town. A bit too far to walk and early part of walk rough and remote. Nothing to do in vicinity of hotel
No atmosphere. Soulless. Remote from town. Very very windy due to position on headland. Hardly spoke to any staff. No one visible at breakfast. A friendly receptionist who doubled as barman. Very disappointing.. but did have sea view...good and quite big room. Due to remote position we returned to hotel after evening meal in town for evening drink (as was driving). Only us in bar. receptionist acted as barman and we sat in very quiet very dim lounge. So we resorted to opening a bottle of wine on our balcony. Although hotel seemed full (judging by cars in car park) we didn't see or chat to anyone during 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Дмитрий from Россия

Отличный вид

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Очень уютный отель. Немного далеко от центра города и пляжей (если нет машины). В лобби имеется бесплатный Wi-Fi.