Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We stayed 5 nights and wished we had booked to stay longer. Our room was spacious and kept immaculately clean. Our view over the golf course and gardens delightful. A large choice of lovely places to relax and no squabbling over sunbeds at all. Breakfast wonderful. We cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderderful hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Evertything
Location: Not much nearby. To get away you need to drive
An excellent hotel. Top quality in every aspect. The only not so good bit is that there are no restaurants nearby. If you are not keen on having a meal at the hotel you have to drive to Peniche
5 out of 5
by guy from nice

très bon séjour , nous y retounerons

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel situé dans un resort : 3 restaurants (un peu chers, rapport qualité/prix pour cette classe d'hôtel . sinon la première ville ( et donc restaurants est à 15 km )
5 out of 5
by Diogo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pauli from Kotka

Hyvän palvelun hotelli rauhallisella rantatörmällä

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Taattua Marriott -laatua ja erinomaista palvelua. Isot huoneet ja avarat yhteistilat. Viihtyisä allasalue ulkona ja hyvänkokoinen allasalue sisällä. Hotellialue rajoittuu rantaan ja sijaitsee rantatörmän päällä - kauniille mutta tuuliselle hiekkarannalle on portaat. Iso puomilla rajattu parkkialue. Sijainti on ostosten ja ravintoloiden kannalta syrjäinen. Isompaan kaupunkiin Penicheen matkaa 15 km.
5 out of 5
by V M S G

resort maravilhoso em Óbidos.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Foram três dias de relaxamento . Havíamos comprado um quarto de frente para o mar , e nos deram um upgrade para uma suíte. Tudo no hotel é maravilhoso. Somente a falta de opções de restaurante, é que peca . O bar da piscina e muito bom mas para jantar no hotel, só a um restaurante com self Service, com poucas opções, e que não nos agrada aos olhos e nem ao paladar. Além disso achei muito caro. E$ 35.00 por pessoa. Não recomendo. Como estávamos de carro. Acabamos indo a Peniche fazer o jantar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Comfort of home!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was always a pleasure to get back to our relaxing room at the end of our travels during the day. The few times we ate there the food and service were excellent. The staff always friendly and very helpful. Great Resort.
5 out of 5
by Andre

Muito Bom

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar afastado, mas hotel excelente! Visual top!
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Rio de Mouro

5 estrelas

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Agradavel