Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark

Not great

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The economy room is actually a room in a love hotel. The room was small. The rest of the hotel looks good. The breakfast is great.
2 out of 5
by Alfonso from Florida, USA

Limbiate report

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
They advertise Internet, but only exist within their main building. They gave us a room about 150 metters away from main building, and without Internet. NOT VERY GOOD. They claimed that the distance to the EXPO was short and that they provide a shuttle. NOT TRUE. They charged $19.00 EUROS per person per trip, and takes 20 minutes. Had we knew this before hand, we would never had selected this hotel. They also gave us room that smelled full of smoke, and required a changed of room, much time consumming. They provide a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful and friendly staff and nice rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Myself and 4 other guests stayed at the hotel over the Italian Grand Prix weekend. All of us would recommend the hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were modern and clean. Over the grand prix weekend they run a shuttle to and from the circuit. The only downside we found was that they did not cater for gluten allergies.
3 out of 5
by J J from Northampton

No staff to check us in 1am

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Booked late. Walked into reception and called out but no one came. Hotels.com phoned but no reply. We slept in our car. A phone call from the hotel in the morning asking why we didn't show, then asked why I didn't ring the bell..... which I didn't see a sign of, perhaps my tired eyes. I don't fault the hotel as it was chosen and booked by hotels.com telephone advisor.
5 out of 5
by Norbert from New York City

Milan by car

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Hotel is in a fair neighborhood but is very close to a nice shopping center. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We never went to the hotel, because the information is not true, the hotel isn't in MILAN it's out the city,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Lovely staff and a lovely room. And only a short walk to the train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tom from england

Not what we expected

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in what they called the annexe. But i suspect they rent the rooms also by the hour.
3 out of 5
by watchareeporn from NYC

Guy at the front desk was not very helpful.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Most of all was okay. The guy at the lobby was not very helpful. But the lady was nice and friendly. He made us wait for awhile when we were Checking in and also we asked for slippers which the housekeeper threw away after she cleaned our room. I called for slippers three times and no one come. Until the next morning I called again and got it finally. Food was good, many selections of bread, yogurt,...etc.