Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Siu Yin Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located in Bresso

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location in Bresso
Cons: staff....give this people a candy to brighten their day and life! or assigned them to a cemetery check in lobby.
Location: Good. Good osterias nearby.
Staff not as good as wanted. Room has a nasty cigarette smoke smell. Requested to be changed to a different room without success
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nans

This is the one, don't look for anything else

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, such a relief that I found now the hotel to stay in Milano, totally worth its price, great design and super comfortable. Breakfast, dining perfect, ease to park, convenient l'y le cates and close to a supermarket. Don't look for any other address this would guanrantee you to get a wonderful rest in your bedroom, which is not that easy to find in Milano.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi was very bad, Mosquitos in my room

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
There were mosquitos in my room. The room was too tiny (while in the photo looks bigger) wifi didn't work at all and tried asking for someone to fix it and I was told there was nothing they could do.
5 out of 5
by Angelino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dalia

Awesome Stay!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Neo Hotel was overall great! Everyone at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. Also they would cover all questions and concerns. I definitely recommend this hotel and will come back to it on my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Caterina

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean. The staff at the buffet were rude. The hotel is not a good place to stay if your planning on driving to Milan. It is not a convenient location. Far from downtown.