Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel is a homely family run hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Hotel is friendly family run hotel. Staff are really helpful. Rooms are not modern but are big and well maintained. Hotel is really clean. Breakfast is adequate and plenty of it. The hotel is 3 minute walk from the M1 metro line which is really useful. Around the hotel are a few bars and restaurants but overall it's a quiet area. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramirez from Mexico

Great Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We are a family of 4 and the room had sufficient space for us, hotel is located about 300 mts from the metro station which makes it ideal to getting back and forth to city center. Rooms were basic but clean and offer a good night sleep. Good security the hotel looks the door at night but there's a person that stays in the lobby for anybody that gets back after hours. The hotels sits in the middle of pedestrian only plaza with several business around, unfortunately we were there right at holiday season so most of them were closed. The couple in charge of the hotel were very friendly and very helpful, did not speak english but we were able to communicate. The airline lost our luggage and they were kind enough to point us in the right direction to buy clothes and let us use their electrical adapters for our electronics. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Stand by your word

Posted Aug 22, 2011
We booked a quadrouple room, and the got theotel did not have one for us when we got there, but a tripple room. Yet, we were charged the price of the quadrouple room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Super Unterkunft für einen kurztrip

Posted May 9, 2017
Das Hotel liegt in einer schönen Gegend und die Anbindung in die Stadt ist sehr einfach und schnell. Jedoch empfehle ich eine Station Richtung Innenstadt zu laufen, da man ab dort mit einem Ticket für mehrere Tage fahren kann, was günstiger ist. Wir haben am zweiten Tag das Zimmer wechseln müssen, da in unserem die Heizung nicht ging und es relativ kalt würde abends. Das ging dann problemlos über die Bühne. Das zweite Zimmer fanden wir auch gemütlicher und schöner. Es hatte tatsächlich sogar einen Balkon und es war sauber. Das Frühstück war gut und auf jeden Fall ausreichend. Es würde uns jeden Morgen frischer Italienischer Kaffee gemacht. Ich kann dieses Hotel für einen kurztrip sehr empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e conduzione familiare

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Ho soggiornato al Nuovo Rondò insieme alla famiglia per un weekend. Hotel situato su una strada pedonale a poche centinaia di metri dalla fermata della metro e dalla stazione di Sesto. Molto comodo per chi non vuole utilizzare la macchina. Hotel tranquillo e silenzioso, stanze abbastanza pulite; personale alla reception sempre cortese e disponibile. Colazione abbastanza curata. Le uniche note stonate che segnalo sono l'impianto di riscaldamento in camera che è disponibile solo un paio di ore all'alba (durante il nostro soggiorno a metà ottobre dalle 5 alle 7) e soprattutto il sovrapprezzo che viene chiesto all'atto del rilascio della stanza pari a quattro euro a persona al giorno che viene giustificato come tassa extra per utenze e che non è altro che un forfettario per consumo elettrico (voce presente in fondo alle note al momento della prenotazione online ma abbastanza celato soprattutto per chi non si può mai aspettare al giorno d'oggi un simile sovrapprezzo per un servizio dovuto che il 99% degli altri hotel comprende nel costo della camera)
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from viborg

Godt hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
super lille hyggeligt sted, men en rigtig godt service. placeret i en stille gågade område og meget tæt på Metro og tog.
4 out of 5
by Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels