Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
first time, and very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Carmen, thank you for your review! We are glad that your stay was pleasant and you appreciated our hotel! We hope to have you as our guest again! La Direzione e lo Staff - The Regency Hotel****
5 out of 5
by barbara

Clean, comfy, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and super helpful hotel. The staff was amazing. Plenty of choices at breakfast. I was there to attend a wedding and the hotel really helped me get places I needed to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Barbara, thank you for your nice review! It’s a pleasure to read that you appreciated our hotel, services and staff We hope to have you as our guest again! La Direzione e lo Staff - The Regency Hotel****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed one night and everything was great. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had many hot and cold items available. The staff went above and beyond to help us locate the directions to a park and ride so we could enjoy Milan for the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
All written were in Italy making it difficult for none Italian visitors No restaurant for lunch and dinner
2 out of 5
by Muramatsu from Japan

Internet Access

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Internet was disavailable for four or five days during my stay due to system trouble. It was very unconfortable for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Breve week 5

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nonostante la vicinanza alla tangenziale...è. molto silenzioso. A due passi dalla stazione è ben collegato con i mezzi. Ampio parcheggio. Colazione molto varia e abbondante. Personale gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO from RAVENNA

Un soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels